Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3847 reviews

2974 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3847)
Sort by:
Jaselynn L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
big room and bathroom but not worth this price

location;breakfast;bar lounge with nice singer and pianist
6.3
basically a good location centrally located in the city of KL with just Pavillion opposite it. but by paying this price we expect something better than it can for this room type, although its quite big. good breakfast buffet served.
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 25, 2013
comfortable

nice room, central location, nice staff
9.7
I stayed at this Prince hotel every time i went to K L and each stay was a very pleasant time. The room is always clean, staff is very nice and helpful. It is located in the centre of every thing, near to many big shopping malls where my family can spend many hours having fun time. Food in the hotel is good, nice cafe for small business meeting.
Report this review
Ho J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Friendly staff, near shopping centre, easy access

Friendly staff, near shopping centre, easy access to public transport
8.3
Friendly staff, near shopping centre, easy access to public transport
Report this review
Hamidreza K. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
nothing

nothing
6
Rude some staff fail charge for I never use mini bar
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 24, 2013
very good hotel

nice room, central location, nice staff
9.7
I stayed at this Prince hotel every time i went to K L and each stay was a very pleasant time. The room is always clean, staff is very nice and helpful. It is located in the centre of every thing, near to many big shopping malls where my family can spend many hours having fun time. Food in the hotel is good, nice cafe for small business meeting.
Report this review
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
good hotel to live ingood hotel to live ingood hot

good hotel to live ingood hotel to live ingood hotel to live in
8
good hotel to live ingood hotel to live ingood hotel to live ingood hotel to live in
Report this review
Patrick L. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Huge and well equiped apartment. Good location

Size of apartment, fully equipped kitchen, location
8.3
Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised by the guy at the dropped off area when he offered to help me park my car at the side so that I can go and check in. (Need the room key to enter the carpark.) Check in was done by a courteous staff who apologised when the rooms were not ready. First impression of the 1 bedroom apartment was that it is huge - large living room area with a kitchenette. The bedroom and toilet were spacious and comfortable. Upon checking the kitchenette, I realised that it was superbly well-equipped. The plates, dishes, cups, pots etc were clean and dust free. Great for those who intends to cook! Location was great as it was across the road to Pavilion although you will still need to walk a bit to cross via the bridge. It was slightly troublesome with old folks and young kids in tow. The pool while small, was clean and enjoyable. The overall feel is that the hotel is not overly crowded and thus it felt very comfortable. I hardly had to wait a minute to get a lift and I almost had the whole pool to my family. Overall, I had a great time in Prince Hotel. Great location. Only area that I think can be improved is the ventilation in the lifts as it can be rather stuffy.
Report this review
Tapu G. Couples Bangladesh, December 23, 2013
Excellent

The staffs were very friendly. The buffet breakfast was wonderful. However, the lunch was not that good. Excellent room condition.
9.7
Report this review
Firdaus H. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name k

We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name kempinski. Thanks!
10
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name kempinski. Thanks!
Report this review
Imavathy M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Relax, Warm and Simple

Quite, Relaxing and Warm
6.7
Check-in need to wait exact time after 2.00pm which seems bit late.Clean room and nice view with business class room look. Kids enjoy the scenary and love it
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 2974 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ExecutivePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - U-Shaped Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Theatre Set-upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2plus1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2plus1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view of hotel Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01