Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3903 reviews

3025 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3903)
Sort by:
Konstanze S. Couples Germany, January 23, 2014
Good value

Location
8.7
I would stay there again. Our room had a great view of the Petronas Towers.
Report this review
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
The room is very big and klcc view

Big Room , Family hotel , Shopping Hotel
8
All the thing is quite good , Hotel room is big , and most of the room is klcc view. Break1st is very nice and variety. The only problem is the housekeeping staff is very slow.
Report this review
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Great location and service

service, location, amenities
8
Report this review
Moi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
large bed, nice bath room, nice bathtub

Comfortable, friendly, good service
8.7
Easy to go pavillion, klcc. Nearby a lot choice for drink.. Helpful staffs, fast check in/out.
Report this review
Xin N. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
quite disappointed

location and maybe cleanliness ?
7.3
we checked in at around 3 pm was told that non smoking room are all full so we either take the smoking room or pay extra upgrade to the Grand deluxe room end up we pay extra RM 120 for that room air-con not working properly at night after 12 pm but was really tired and didn't ask for a change of the room so we slept without the blanket that night is too warm ! my room number was 2512 if i am not wrong breakfast is ewwww , we paid about RM 40 for that . ( was told the room only include 1 breakfast need to top up for another person) not much choices, long long Q at the omelette section. we only ate breads and cereals that morning, even the salad bar has got few items only bad experience
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, central, good staff
8.7
The hotel is located at the central of everything. It is near to some big shopping malls where my family enjoys hours of fun when i have business meeting right at the hotel lobby. The food is good and staff is very nice and helpful. My room was always very clean. I will stay at the same hotel in futute when ever i visit K L, and will recomend my friends to do so as well.
Report this review
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Very Relaxing

Openness, Happy Hour, View, Position.
7.7
Paid extra for up grade, only to find ajoining door and people trying to get in !!! while we were sleeping after an all night flight from U.K. Bathroom not up to standard. Would have liked hot, or at least warm plates in the resturant. Otherwise, very enjoyable and would certainly come back.
Report this review
Nurjannah S. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Bellhops and doormen left a bitter taste.

Location, location, location.
8.3
The porters & doormen were not courteous, aloof and did not even return my smile. They didn't bother with my bags, had to ask them first. No initiative on their part. That's probably the worst thing about this hotel, the rest were wonderful.
Report this review
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2014
Stay was good.

location, service and breakfast.
8
Overall it was great but there isnt free wifi in the apartment room which is a major disappointment as most places offer free wifi.
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 15, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, central, good staff
8.7
The hotel is located at the central of everything. It is near to some big shopping malls where my family enjoys hours of fun when i have business meeting right at the hotel lobby. The food is good and staff is very nice and helpful. My room was always very clean. I will stay at the same hotel in futute when ever i visit K L, and will recomend my friends to do so as well.
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 3025 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - U ShapedPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Theatre SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino All Day Dining RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Coffee AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Breakfast AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ZonePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2-Bedroom Family Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07