Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3995 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3995 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Agnes K.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Affordable but rooms in poorer condition
Affordable, convenient and good breakfast
It was a good place to stay. But the hotel really should think about building a traffic light to get across to Pavilion.

MOHAMAD N.
Malaysia
May 18, 2014
Good services and accomodation
The room, clean, strategic place
So fantastic, nearest the shopping complex, suitable foe couples and family.

Mie T.
Myanmar
May 15, 2014
Traffic is terible bcoz of smart tunnel project.
Centrally located and very close to Pavillion and Bukit Bintang. Rooms are big and clean.
Everything is nice except construction site is on right sight and main road is jammed by smart tunnel project.

sheue Y.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
central located
location, valet parking, room
nice location and walking distance to pavilion shopping complex. good staff performance

Joanna S.
Australia
May 14, 2014
excellent hotel
Friendly staff, great location, Good service
I had an excellent experience here. Travelled with my 18 month old son. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They have a nice Childrens play area which my son loved. And I was pleasantly surprised when it was opened on a public holiday despite the website saying it would be shut! They were obliging when i told them my son had a dairy allergy. Next day at breakfast they had prepared something specially for him. Overall I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay.

Steven P.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2014
Fantastic service, clean room, cannot find fault!
The staff were very helpful, the room was extrememly clean and comfortable, the location was great.
Very glad we decided to stay at the PHKL. It was a wonderful place to relax after a long, hot day walking around the city. Sitting by the 10th floor pool during Happy Hour was a nice way to prepare to go out to dinner. Everybody who served us during our stay were friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful.

Muhamad K.
Malaysia
May 13, 2014
amazing and centrally located
services,room and location
it was great,my wife and i simply love it. they put us on the 20th floor and the view is amazing.the klcc is just infront of us and pavillion just a walking distance. a great hotel with a great services

Chan C.
Myanmar
May 12, 2014
My favorite hotel in KL
Location, Good food with buffet & spa services
Checked-in & was given the top floor. View was great & hotel location very near Bintang area. Taxi point at hotel lobby. Great food + Buffet. Will be back again definitely.

Ian R.
Australia
May 10, 2014
Excelllent. Great location, excellent staff.
Spacious rooms, ultra attentive staff, great location.
I have stayed at this hotel on three occasions and it never disappoints

Martin C.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Good location but the construction near by is -ve
Good location, Price, Big room
The location is good. Nice pool at 10th floor. Big room and tourist friendly bedroom. The construction works near the hotel cause a massive jam at the peak hour and not so good if I ask the taxi to send me back to hotel. They don't like to use meter even it's there. The Chinese restaurant has a very good promo during my stay. The Japanese food is one of the good one in town.