Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel and Residence Kuala Lumpur
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3849 reviews

2976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Lorena G. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Great

Convenient, cozy and friendly staff
7.3
It was a good experience however better to have free wifi in each room
Report this review
Henry S. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice big room

bathtub, spacious room, comfy bed
8
Report this review
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
great location

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
7.7
the hotel is strategically located near to pavilion and other shopping centres.5 minutes walk to the lrt station. the room is also big and clean. facilities such as swimming pool and gym are also available. good to stay here for family and business activities.
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 19, 2013
Clean, central, nice staff

Clean central, nice staff
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and i was always happy to be there every trip. The hotel is near to everything including big shopping centers where my family and i can enjoy our time beside working and meeting. The food was great and business center is good enough for work. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, they are always ready to assist whenever requied. I will definately stay at Prince hotel on my coming trips and would also advice otherto do so.
Report this review
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Cleanliness, big size bedroom, location
10
My stay at prince hotel kuala lumpur was a pleasant stay. the room is very big and clean. The hotel is relatively new and all furniture is still new. the bathroom is big and clean. The location is superb. it is in the centre of bukit bintang and within walking distant to the KLCC. the staff is friendly and fast. The breakfast options are tremendous
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, central, nice staff
9.7
My stay was a very pleasure experiment as usual in this hotel. Whenever i come to K L, i always stay in this Prince hotel and i would suggest my friends to stay there as well. The hotel is right at the center of everything. It is near to the shopping malls where my family can enjoy the whole day when i work. The room is very clean and mordern, staff is always very friendly and helpful, and always ready to help when required. I will definately stay in this hotel again on my coming trips.
Report this review
Khamis Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Easy access to Shopping center such as Pavilion.

Clean, center of Kuala Lumpur, easy access to main shopping center and attraction.
8.3
Nice stay for shopping and dining but there is no free in-room WiFI. The room was spacious and my family would consider coming back to this hotel on our next trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Shawyin G. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
good location plus good food

best food and location
6
luxury hotel good services and the best thing is close to shopping mall and train station
Report this review
Chris R. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Clean and spacious room

Hotel was worth the money. Kitchen was clean. Pool was nice. Kids club was clean, big and quiet.
8
kids club need an adult with kids eventho my my twins r 7. 1 room apt only had q small window in the living. No windows in room. Bfast was rather basic. No cheap eateries nearby. wil try another hotel.
Report this review
Deborah P. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Interesting city but expensive! +10 & 6%

Chinese Restuarant, Pool and Staff
10
Really enjoyable. The only problem that we had was upon checking in. I had booked two rooms and where on your booking it says max occupancy per room I put 2 as there were 4 of us, 2 max per room. They said I should have put 4 so only 2 breakfast should be inclusive. I feel that your form is confusing/ ambiguous! Perhaps you may like to rethink this? Anyway I suggested that we should be entitled to 4 inclusive breakfasts as why would I book two rooms just for me and my husband! They agreed.
Report this review
Previous page 1011 - 1020 of 2976 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ExecutivePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - U-Shaped Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Theatre Set-upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2plus1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2plus1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view of hotel Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05