Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - Show map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3996 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3996 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jung F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
great stay
clean, spaicous & nice
great location and nice environment
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Andrew B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Always enjoyable and relaxing
The room size, the pool area and the location
Enjoyed staying here very much. Close to shops, restaurants and nightlife my wife enjoyed the trip and was able to keep busy while I conducted business. Well worth the visit.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

David C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
More Than Your Castle
Service, Location, Dining
People say "An English man's home is his castle." Entitled to the privacy of your own home, you feel like the king of your own little kingdom. But at Prince Hotel, you'd feel like royalty even outside the walls of your own room. Like any hotel, you may enjoy the comforts of royal-sized beds and crown yourself king. But Prince Hotel ensures that you get the full works of royal treatment. Being a Japanese brand, every memeber of the staff has been trained to offer you anexcellent customer experience. They address your every concern and query with a smile that would launch a thousand ships and a warmth that reminds you of home. Roman emperors may find the variety of the hotel's buffet a little disappointing but the diversity of the menu of the hotel's restaurants are more than sufficient to satisfy the discerning palate and the gargantuan appetite. But Prince Hotel offers more than just a castle for your feasting. Rulers of differing interests each have something to anticipate during their stay at Prince Hotel. Nordic earls will relish the conquest of "climbing" the Petronas Twin Towers, no more than a 20-minute walk from the Hotel. On their way back, they may "raid" the local restaurant that has served the public for several generations. Victorian monarchs will enjoy the vast selection of clothing available at the Pavillion, just across the hotel. Food there also hails from cultures around the world. Those who would not mind adding weight to their luggage may find themselves overloading their plane with exquisite finds from the popular night market. On the other hand, one may prefer buying culturally-rich souvenirs from the Craft Complex nearby. Regardless of your interest in Kuala Lumpur, your stay at Prince Hotel is guaranteed to leave you with a royal and remarkable experience.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Martilah S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
quiet and relaxing.
spa, shopping and food
Nice,private and relaxing.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

MOHAMMAD H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very convenient
centrally located, clean and convenient
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Angad S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
good hotel in a great location
the location, the room size as well as the food
I had a great stay and was well looked after by the staff
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Nurhidayah S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Food served during breakfast should improve
Swimming pool, food (except breakfast), attentive staff
Since we are the type of family that look forward for breakfast spread, we find that our visit was not worth the money. Plus we need to top up additional 20++ each to have breakfast at the lobby( or else our breakfast serve at 10thfloor) nevertheless my kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the in room dining wasn't bad at all.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Matthew H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
As usual and excellent experience
the staff are excellent
The hotel is older - and for me that is fine - sure it could do with a lick of paint here and there - but overall its a great place to stay - close to restaurants and shopping malls and the abundant KL nightlife.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

JACK A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Very nicely appointed Hotel in KKCC
Club, Large rooms and attentive staff
Most enjoyable place to stay in KL, close to all the action, club presentation and cuisine absolutely outstanding here, excellent well trained attentive staff, well done Prince Hotel KK.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Chung T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good
Staff. Room. Position
Very good, I enjoy my trip very much
Reviewed April 25, 2014