Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3932 reviews

3050 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3932)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
nice hotel

clean, big, good service
10
nice location, good view, comfortable, clean, good service, big room and nice environment
Report this review
Chew A. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great stay

room, location, service
8.7
It was fantastic, no worrries, book in confidence. Great room, great service.
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, nice staff, good food
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and i was always happy to be there every trip. The hotel is near to everything including big shopping centers where my family and i can enjoy our time beside working and meeting. The food was great and business center is good enough for work. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, they are always ready to assist whenever requied. I will definately stay at Prince hotel on my coming trips and would also advice other to do so.
Report this review
Ding M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
not for me

walking distance to major shopping center and traffice is too heavy
7.7
Not complaining about the hotel but with just paying a little more I prefer Majestic Hotel
Report this review
Lorena G. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Great

Convenient, cozy and friendly staff
7.3
It was a good experience however better to have free wifi in each room
Report this review
Henry S. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice big room

bathtub, spacious room, comfy bed
8
Report this review
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
great location

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
7.7
the hotel is strategically located near to pavilion and other shopping centres.5 minutes walk to the lrt station. the room is also big and clean. facilities such as swimming pool and gym are also available. good to stay here for family and business activities.
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 19, 2013
Clean, central, nice staff

Clean central, nice staff
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and i was always happy to be there every trip. The hotel is near to everything including big shopping centers where my family and i can enjoy our time beside working and meeting. The food was great and business center is good enough for work. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, they are always ready to assist whenever requied. I will definately stay at Prince hotel on my coming trips and would also advice otherto do so.
Report this review
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Cleanliness, big size bedroom, location
10
My stay at prince hotel kuala lumpur was a pleasant stay. the room is very big and clean. The hotel is relatively new and all furniture is still new. the bathroom is big and clean. The location is superb. it is in the centre of bukit bintang and within walking distant to the KLCC. the staff is friendly and fast. The breakfast options are tremendous
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, central, nice staff
9.7
My stay was a very pleasure experiment as usual in this hotel. Whenever i come to K L, i always stay in this Prince hotel and i would suggest my friends to stay there as well. The hotel is right at the center of everything. It is near to the shopping malls where my family can enjoy the whole day when i work. The room is very clean and mordern, staff is always very friendly and helpful, and always ready to help when required. I will definately stay in this hotel again on my coming trips.
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 3050 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - U ShapedPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Theatre SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino All Day Dining RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Coffee AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Breakfast AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ZonePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2-Bedroom Family Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04