Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3848 reviews

2976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Great Stay

Good Location, Comfort Room and Friendly Staff
9.3
We enjoyed the stayed very much
Report this review
Edmund T. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near to paragon , Environtment not bad , Service Good
8.7
comfortable
Report this review
Edwin M. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
very good

he staff and service
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Sharimalan S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Fantastico

Room
8.7
Good
Report this review
Pooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
disappointing service

location, location, agoda pricing
7.3
Room was great. Location was great. But service was poor. Parking meter unable to read KeyPass. Sought help at reception but refused to leave their post despite 2 persons being there. And I already went to reception twice to request help.
Report this review
Santharaman S. Families with older children India, December 28, 2014
Not a real Prince

Breakfast, Location and the inroom dining service staff
6
First I will tell about the hotel. The room where we stayed was a premier suite. The room was spacious with a king size bed, 2seater sofa, nice table with chair, a cloak room and a nice bathroom with wonderful shower & tub. Except alcoholic drink, everything is free flow in the minibar kept in the room. But to be honest, the room (cleaning) service never cleaned the tea cups and glass cups. The stains of the coffee in the cups was not cleaned until we vacated the room. Laundry is free for 3pieces per pax everyday and their service is good. Pool is bit small when compared to the hotel size and number of guest it can accommodate. I am not happy with the staff who was present at the concierge facility during the day time. I felt their guidance is based upon your appearance, they will try to push their metro cab facilities without even listening to our queries. I would suggest you to 'google' what you thought of inquiring with the staff then check with them and compare the result whether its the same. I booked this hotel with a big hype and expectations, finally ended with a little satisfaction. ---- Reg. booking with Agoda: We booked for a deluxe room with breakfast via agoda.com for 3adults i.e a room with an extra bed. But after making the payment including the breakfast, the booking voucher indicated 'No breakfast'. I called them through customer contact but they requested me to leave a message so they will give us a return call, which I did but until now there is no response from Agoda. Moreover it indicated 33% discount if I book through Agoda but what I finally realised is it is the same rate as the hotel price. So I would suggest you to cross check the hotel website for the room rate and then make the booking with Agoda.
Report this review
Hing S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Parking and lift to parking are so troublesome.

Location.
6.3
I ordered an extra bed, it was delivered toward evening. I need to check in before I can park my car at the basement. After check out, I can't access to basement via lift and I need to get help from the staff.
Report this review
Eddy E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
perfect

dlx suite perfect room 2823
10
comfort and lux
Report this review
Ivy L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
good service
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kia M. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Cosy, spacious room with petronas tower view

Comfort, Convenient, Clean
9.3
Conveniently located in a shopping district, coupled with a spacious and cosy room. Good for couples on getaways.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 2976 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ExecutivePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - U-Shaped Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Theatre Set-upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2plus1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2plus1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view of hotel Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05