Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - Show map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3995 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3995 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

CHONG S.
Malaysia
March 09, 2015
Good location and easy to access
Good location, value for money and easy to access
It was "N" times that I stayed in this hotel, overall are satisfied. There are few new hotels under construction and will try to new hotel in future.

eubell A.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
most of the staff are not hospitable
location, room space, available taxis
our room is spacious and our kids enjoyed the pool and the kids club. i would like to commend the staff in the kids club and housekeeping. for the others, they need to be more hospitable especially those who are working in the front desk as they are the first person facing the guests.

Jason K.
Singapore
March 07, 2015
Definitely not 5 star service
the laundry staff is helpful
Extremely bad experience.. rude service from staff, do not feel special even staying in the premier suite, inadequate premier lounge, waited 30 mins for my breakfast in premier lounge.. unhelpful staff name Aishah (if she given me correct name), all she can do is divert calls even no one is answering.. wonder if they the staff are even trained..

Marco J.
Germany
March 07, 2015
Good Hotel, but the WiFi is very slow
....................

Shukrizah Z.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Great stay in Prince Hotel
1) Strategic location - nearby mall and convention centre 2)

CHEE K.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
nice location city central
convenient transport, city central, near shopping
its city central, good for leisure n shopping, but the traffic is crazy when i need to travel bk to hotel during peak hour... stuck for more than 1.5 hrs

Wisnu W.
Indonesia
March 04, 2015
Good location..
Clean, Good location, Comfy
Good..i'm enjoying my stay..

Alma B.
Philippines
March 02, 2015
accessible and convenient
big rooms, good amenities, and staff service
I could say that their room price is cheaper than most 5 star hotels, but their services can't be less. I also like the assistance of their staff in changing rooms, and assisting us in our booking problems. Lastly, I could say that we have a very satisfactory stay in this hotel...We'll book here again, if we ever we visit KL again...

Yeong J.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
value for money with good location
room, swimming pool & service

HERBERT S.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
Pleasant
Location location location
It was a very pleasant stay. I wrote this review because I want to book this hotel for my upcoming holiday. I thinks that explains all :)