Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3936 reviews

3054 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3936)
Sort by:
Gilda S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Not so great for a 5 star

Location, Swimming pool
6.7
We choose this hotel for the location and the rating, but unfortunately did not live to our expectations. The room was clean but smelt of smoking, the views where great but somehow the room felt dated. The breakfast was ok nothing special and definitely not a 5 star. The staff was not very welcoming although professional. Next time we will not be choosing this hotel
Report this review
Rasheeda K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good location for shoppers

Good location, friendly staff
6.3
Good location for shopping , we stayed here for 4 days .Would be better if the bridge connecting to the mall is nearer. We have to walk in the rain to get to the bridge. One low point will be one the wireless, as we have to pay RM20/hour for wireless connection. Staff is friendly. Breakfast not much varieties compare to other hotel that i have stayed.
Report this review
Lim W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Great

Nearby shopping mall , in middle of town and good services are provided
10
Report this review
Keng F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
lift n waiting area no air-cond

near shopping center, fast check out.
7
Report this review
Gabriel C. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
Location plus value

Close to Pavillion and 15 min covered walkway to KLCC. 5 stops from KLCC train station to KL Sentral where you change to KLIA airport.
8.3
First night was given a room on non smoking floor but obviously previous occupants had been smoking in. Smell of stale cigarette smoke unbearable. Changed room next day (too tired to change on same day - it was 1am). Room was much more pleasant. Facilities include gym, laundromat, pool, kids club. Good value for money. Affordable when booking thru Agoda.
Report this review
Steve R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Great Location, Breakfast and Nice staff

Location, Value, Breakfast
8.3
We had a great experience to stayed at Prince Hotel, Our kids were happy to play at the Kids Club and Pool. The room was so comfortable.. The TwinTowers View can be seen from room window and bathroom window Breakfast was so great! we will come back here again!
Report this review
Ka S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
an ok hotel

location location location
8.3
generally, it is a good hotel to stay at the heart of KL, nothing special n nothing too bad
Report this review
Sharifah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
awesome experience

Staff, service, spacious
10
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL WE ARE STAYING IN.. I'LL NEVER REGRET MY STAY HERE WITH MY FAMILY. FOR THE TYPE OF ROOM THAT IM STAYING, JUST REQUEST TO CHANGE THE BREAKFAST TO THE HOTEL BREAKFAST AND JUST TOP UP A LIL MORE AND IT'LL BE GREAT.
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
relaxing stay

very comfortable, convenience and friendly staff
10
room is clean and spacious, the staff are friendly and efficient and we enjoy the stay
Report this review
Jong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur
7
Na
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 3054 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - U ShapedPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Theatre SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino All Day Dining RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Coffee AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Breakfast AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ZonePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2-Bedroom Family Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05