Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - Show map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3996 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3996 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Marc M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great lucation
the room size and the room floor
it was nice. like the fact that was near t the shopping area give me the chance to do my shopping anytime I want
Reviewed November 30, 2014

ABDUL H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
satisfaction guaranteed
The locations , cleanliness and friendly staffs.
It was a great and enjoyable stay at the hotel. Additional accessories requested was attended very quickly and the staffs are very helpful and courteous. I am very satisfied with the size of the room (2 bedroom )and cleanliness. A little bit upset cause wifi need to pay for usage in the room.Anyway will definitely come back and stay at the hotel again if permitted. Tks
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Sian T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
ok hotel..
near shopping
Ok... we asked for king size bed.. but get two single bed joined bed.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

yenny H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Could be better
The pool
The lift with the key card need some maintainance.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

NADARAJAN J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
A ONE NIGHT STINT
Staff. Food. Location.
Truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel.Initially there was some issue with my requested booking but this was ironed out by the manager.Food and beverage was great and there was promotion going on.The room amenities were good and so was the bedding.Location was ideal.Had a reasonable fitness area but steamroom usage was not permisable.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

NG H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Nice location, room & staffs
Nice location, room & staffs
Stay at apartment type, very big room. Location is very strategic, nearby with KLCC, Pavilion and Parkson. Breakfast is not so special, but the staff is very kind and friendly
Reviewed November 27, 2014

MINA P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, clean and good food
Reviewed November 26, 2014

NGUK T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
HOTEL
Good staff service, good location and value for money
Very pleasant.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Luvid G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Value of Money Hotel
Location, Dining and Price
It was the third times I stayed in this hotel, everything was still satisfactory as per my last two stays. One thing that the hotel can improve is to provide free WiFi in the hotel room as well, not only in the lobby hotel or public area only.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Andri F. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
not value for money
pastry, location
Below my expectation, poor hotel facility, not value for money
Reviewed November 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: