Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3933 reviews

3050 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Great Stay! Awesome KLCC view

KLCC view, Near to pavilion shopping mall, Heart of the city
9
Spacious room & ambiance , clean and tidy, nice KLCC view.
Lung W. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
5 or 4 stars experience

Cozy room, big room, and good serivces
10
Close to Pavillion and major shopping area. Foodies everywhere. Overall we had a great at Prince Hotel. Thank you
Aliza M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Easy access to shopping and business centers

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay
Nur D. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Could have been better

value for money
5.7
Prince hotel is conveniently located near pavilion but the busy roads made it difficult to cross the road, thus it is not convenient for travelers with baby/strollers to go across to pavilion. Horrible parking system as guests need to check in first before being allowed to park. Reception was not friendly and blur.. made me go back to the car twice before being allowed to park. Bad experience twice.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 27, 2014
Good hotel

1) Close to shopping centre 2) Pool closes at 10pm 3) Spacious rooms
8.7
I stayed at the one bedroom apartment and really liked it as it was spacious. It had two tvs which was good as my kids used one and i used the other one. The pool closes at 10pm which was good as i had the chance to relax after a whole day shopping. We had breakfast at the apartments residence lounge and the food was good. The only downside was that we were given the smoking floor as the non smoking one was full, although we did state in our reservation that we preferred a non smoking floor. Overall a good hotel esp those bringing their families.
Suraiyah Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Value for Money

Staff, Food & Dining and Location
10
Great. Need to mentioned on Zulkifli the Sous Chef and the waiter Juhadat, they are very service oriented people..Front office was efficient when we requested for a change of room and even during our check out. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Kamil T. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 27, 2014
Close to evry things

Location, staff, food
9.3
Alijeffty G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
nice and comfy

friendly staffs, comfortable bed, good food
8.7
very good experience
Misha A. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff and Bed
8
It was pleasant, bed was very comfortable and staff was friendly. It's not my first time, love the hotel as this is my regular hotel whenever in KL.
Yuhsin T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 26, 2014
Great

Big room with nice view
8
Previous page 721 - 730 of 3050 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - U ShapedPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Theatre SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino All Day Dining RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Coffee AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Breakfast AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ZonePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2-Bedroom Family Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05