Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - Show map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ge M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good
Location - In city,Environment, service
Feel comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Chin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
most enjoyable stay so far
location, comfortable, friendly staffs
satusfying, memorable and enchanting stay
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Jacky M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Generally fine but the facilities were too old
Most of the staff is very helpful. food was fine and the hotel is very close to a big shopping maill
Most of the staff is very helpful. Food is good and it is very close to a big shopping mall. There is a construction site right next to the hotel during my visit. The condition of the pedestrian road was not so good at that time. Facilities are old. Several items in the 1st room did not work properlly and they changed the room for me. However, there was still some problems with the facilities in the 2nd room.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Siew C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
No wifi provide
convenient location, big room , general service
5 star hotel?? No wifi provide, disappointed , general cleaners is ok, service ok
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Kamil T. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good for evry things
Loc, food, big rooms
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Rita C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Near shopping malls
location, parking, quite clean
Very pleasant
Reviewed October 01, 2014

SURAIYAH Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Value for Money
Staff, Food & Dining and Location
Great. Need to mentioned on Zulkifli the Sous Chef and the waiter Juhadat, they are very service oriented people..Front office was efficient when we requested for a change of room and even during our check out. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Hamzah M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Big comfortable room
l.1arge room 2. Near Pavilion Shopping Mall 3. Central location
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment The room is very large and amenities were complete. The service was rather bad. We were not directed to a proper lift. They have a separate lifts for apartments. The receptionists were inexperience and could not speak proper Malay or English. The room keeper can only use sign language! The breakfast spreads were minimal and not up to par with hotel standard. The worst thing is the construction work next to the hotel. Otherwise we had a pleasant stay. We love the room.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

MOHAMMAD N. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
1) Close to shopping centre 2) Pool closes at 10pm 3) Spacious rooms
I stayed at the one bedroom apartment and really liked it as it was spacious. It had two tvs which was good as my kids used one and i used the other one. The pool closes at 10pm which was good as i had the chance to relax after a whole day shopping. We had breakfast at the apartments residence lounge and the food was good. The only downside was that we were given the smoking floor as the non smoking one was full, although we did state in our reservation that we preferred a non smoking floor. Overall a good hotel esp those bringing their families.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Misha A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Location
Location, staff and Bed
It was pleasant, bed was very comfortable and staff was friendly. It's not my first time, love the hotel as this is my regular hotel whenever in KL.
Reviewed September 30, 2014