Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3849 reviews

2976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Jacky M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
Generally fine but the facilities were too old

Most of the staff is very helpful. food was fine and the hotel is very close to a big shopping maill
8.3
Most of the staff is very helpful. Food is good and it is very close to a big shopping mall. There is a construction site right next to the hotel during my visit. The condition of the pedestrian road was not so good at that time. Facilities are old. Several items in the 1st room did not work properlly and they changed the room for me. However, there was still some problems with the facilities in the 2nd room.
Report this review
Mathew H. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2014
Great to visit but won't be rushing back

Friendly staff, decent location and very comfortable beds
8
The hotel was great. It's very noisy and extremely busy outside the hotel with so much building going on but i'm sure you get that everywhere in KL. The hotel itself was great. Very clean and friendly staff. When i chekced in, i was told i had a free upgrade so that was spectacular. Got up to my room and the view was amazing. In the future there will probably be buildings there but for now had a nice view of the distant mountains. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great after a long flight. I didn't spend much time in my room other then to sleep so can't say to much about the hotel. I only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was decent but not fantastic. Free WiFi only in the lobby or poolside. This was decent enough but if you wanted WiFi in your room, it cost MYR50 per day. Drinks were expensive for malaysia and i didn't find they were value for money. Location wise it's very busy but is very close to the above ground tunnel system that takes you to the convention centre and Pavillion shopping. I only got to peak at the shopping centre and it looked incredible. All in all i owuld recommend Prince to other people and it's good access to the above ground walk way for families so this is definately a bonus. Traffic is really bad in KL so the walkway is a definate bonus. Be prepared to put up with noise during the day though however i never noticed it as i was sightseeing.
Report this review
Woo S. Business travelers South Korea, April 9, 2014
Nice Location in K.L.

Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
10
It was a first visiting in K.L. The location of hotel is an excellent. From the airport to hotel, it took around 40~45 minutes. From hotel to my partner, it took around 15~20 minutes, considering the traffic. I heard that the traffic was very heavy, but the hotel location was good. And the Clean status was okay and all staffs were very friendly. Just 5 or 10 minutes walking, we could meet a big Mall, there I enjoyed dinner and shopping.
Report this review
David S. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
great suite, attentive staff, superb location

the staff were attentive and very efficient, the facilities in the suite were excellent and the facilities in the hotel generally were first class
10
Excellent stay in all aspects except the noise from the adjacent construction work.
Report this review
Lloyd W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Excellent hotel

Business / executive lounge staff, food, friendly staff through out hotel.
10
No problems at all, highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Badran B. Solo travelers Jordan, April 8, 2014
New, Modern KL Hotel Near Shopping Area

New hotel, spacious rooms, good location.
8.7
Very good overall. Hotel is in a quieter area than neighboring Bukit Bintang. I was impressed with the grand deluxe room which was spacious and comfortable. The hotel's pool is small but nice nevertheless. I had to pay for wifi and it was slow by KL standards. Hotel is right behind fashionable Pavilion Mall but crossing the busy road is hazardous at best. Good concierge and front office staff. Overall, a very good stay but can be excellent if wifi is faster and free.
Report this review
Suh J. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable,clean room, clean bathroom,good buffet

Close to all shopping area especially pavilion , convenient , easy access to all public transport, polite and efficient stuff
8.3
Stay was pleasant , comfortable. But not use to the hotel pillow, pillow is not fluffy enough. Having a neck pain when I wake up :)
Report this review
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
nice time

location, cleanliness, amenities
7.7
it was a good location for park access and local amenities
Report this review
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Centralised, Helpful and nice staffs

Location is good, Staffs are helpful, well maintained cleaniness
8
It was indeed a pleasant stay, the check in and out was smooth and fast. The staffs are extremely professional and helpful. It is just directly opposite The Pavilion so it is quite a good location for shopping. Apartment is big and clean, very comfortable. Room service is fast. Definately recommendable for a group of friends/ family going looking for an apartment in KL.
Report this review
Angad S. Solo travelers India, April 5, 2014
good hotel in a great location

the location, the room size as well as the food
7.7
I had a great stay and was well looked after by the staff
Report this review
Previous page 861 - 870 of 2976 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ExecutivePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - U-Shaped Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Theatre Set-upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2plus1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2plus1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view of hotel Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07