Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2792 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Mei C.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Good location
It is convenient located next to a shopping mall. So convenient that the basement is directly link to the mall. You can walk over easily for a meal or drinks. Location wise it is located up on a hill and easily accessible to all the other small restaurants in the small town of Kuching

Lou C.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Excellent experience
Checked out early morning at 4.30am. No compromise in service and all done within 3 minutes.

muhammad I.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..

Kai E.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Short stay
nice view

STEPHEN J.
Malaysia
April 09, 2016
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement

CHUNG O.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available

CHUNG O.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available

Jonathan D.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.

Jonathan D.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.

Eu O.
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center