arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2734 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ng H.
Malaysia
October 07, 2013
Clean and comfortable Bed
Bed, Easy to get taxi and Quite
Good location and nice rooms. the bed are comfortable and suite for family traveler.

Daphne F.
Malaysia
October 07, 2013
Clean and centrally located
Clean, Big room and good location
Easy access to other place as seated at good location. Big room and clean. My 1st choice when visit Kuching.

Su H.
Malaysia
October 06, 2013
Central Location
Best location, lots of food close by, walking distance to attractions

nafisa B.
Malaysia
October 06, 2013
Nice stay
Got perfect gym, friendly staff, high security
Superb location, locatedin the centre of kuching. Really easy to shop because the mall just a floor away from the hotel. Just that we dont get any free buffet breakfast, the bar closed really early, we cant enjoy the nght bar.

Mee Y.
Australia
October 05, 2013
good location
good location

Louise M.
United States
October 05, 2013
Great hotel in heart of Kuching
location, room size, clean & quiet
This is a great hotel in the heart of Kuching with a good pool, food, and friendly staff. The rooms are a luxury in size and the bathroom was fantastic. The views are good from whatever room you are staying in and it is an easy walk to the waterfront, museum, and other sites. The food is good if you need something international, but you are also very close to good local food as well.

Ping C.
Malaysia
October 04, 2013
Clean Nice Spacious
Clean Nice Spacious
Clean Nice Spacious, overally was good. the hotel was full but we feel nothing of discomfort.

Lee H.
October 04, 2013
Pullman is always my first choice.
Clean, big & comfortable bed
I have made numerous trips to Kuching and Pullman Hotel is always my first choice. The F&B was not that good before but now it has improved a lot. I always love the comfort of the bed.

WU Y.
China
October 02, 2013
good
waiter,room bedroom,lobby bar
very good,will come again.good place and big size king bed room,I like it.very good,will come again.good place and big size king bed room,I like it.

Ailen Y.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Great Location but not value for money
convenient, near to shopping area and nice condition