Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jerrican L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
not impressed with service but it is the best here
location, room and breakfast, service needs to be improved
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Jerrican L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good hotel with good location
location, room and breakfast, service needs to be improved
Reviewed November 18, 2013

lisa R. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It was OK
Room size, Swimming Pool, Staff
We went to Kuching to see Orangutan at the rehabilitation area, we saw 4 adults & 2 babies. Fantastic
Reviewed November 15, 2013

TZE L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
comfortable, nice and centralise
tidy, spacious and luxurious
Other than the light in the bath room not bright enough for my girlfriend to do her make up, all the rest were excellent.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

William L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Everything is perfect, except lousy WiFi.
Clean, large & comfort.
Overall very satisfied, just a little regret on the poor internet service.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Lui S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Another happy visit
Room comfort, location and cleaniness
Great stay and it would remain my first choice should i visit Kuching again!
Reviewed November 13, 2013

KWONG L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
great and nice
clean, nice bed and friendly counter
Anything was fine during stay in this hotel, but one the bad thing is no including breakfast !!! I got discount from agoda, but actually the discount is deducted from the breakfast, then mean it is same price with walkin customer!!
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Willie E. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
good hotel
clean, spacious, modern.
Great. Everything was great. I would love to stay here again next time . My friends also love this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

William L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Overall perfect, but lousy internet.
Clean, comfort, location.
Fast & stable internet is a must for a business traveller, but I don't have one.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

WAN I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice stay
centrally located comfortable room and nice view
the stay was wonderful with the clean and comfortable room plus the great view from high floor. what i love most is that i could walk to the exciting eating places nearby.
Reviewed November 07, 2013