or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
Kuang L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Tastefully & Spacious Rooms, Helpful hotel stuff!

Big & nice room, and easy access to the hot Top Spot, Oldtown, etc
9.3
No specific car park for hotel guest with car. Floor rug below the coffee table is awful, irritate the skin!
Restaurant Tip: OldTown is nice, but never visit at Peak hours! You can wait for hours & serve dish by dish!
Chin C. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Friendly service and clean

Clean and prompt aervice
9.7
the hotel is in the middle of kuching city, just 20mins taxi from airport. fairly new and clean. service is great. request for late check out is not a problem. service from the concierge also. rey polite and helpful. kuching river is 5mins walk from hotel. next to pullman is hilton hotel and there are a gathering of pubs around walking vicinity shud ken decide to grab a drink before bed. all in all a fantastice place. and i will be glinting back when i next visit kuching.
Maire P. Couples Ireland, October 31, 2012
Beautiful and comfortable

Well-known, helpful and accommodating staff, comfortable rooms
9.7
Easy walk into town, very near the river walk, fabulously comfortable beds. Great bathroom with powerful showers. Very spacious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Did kayaking trough the rainforest followed by a trip to see the orangutans with Jackson and ivy. Highlight of our years traveling to date.
Jenny T. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel in city center

Spacious room in town area
9
It a very nice hotel and with great service. The room is spacious and we have the opportunity to choose types of pillow we want.
Vincent C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Very good and comfortable

Room condition
8.3
The hotel location is on a small hill near to Kuching city center. There is a shopping arcade attached to the back of this hotel. The room is very clean and cosy. Very comfortable. You can even request for various types of pillows to match your most comfortable sleep. Too bad, I only checked in for very short stay as I need to catch early flight the next day. SO, no comment on the breakfast. The only cons is need to stay in hotel Lobby to get free WIFI connection.
San C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
clean and tidy room and near attractions and food

very well managed, within shopping center and night spots, nearby city attractions
8
the room was clean and gives very good views of the city area, many attractions and food are within walking distance. parking is complimentary just give to hotel counter stamp, below hotel is shopping center very new and lot of eateries.
San C. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
clean room but was given smoking room

nearby city attractions, below hotel is shopping center and night spots, food center nearby
7.3
The room was clean and gives very good views of the city area, many attractions and food are within walking distance. Parking is complimentary just give to hotel counter stamp, below hotel is shopping center very new and lot of eateries. The only downside of our stay is we are given a smoking room which have a serious heavy smoking smell, we are just out all days and no time to change the room so just bear with it during the stay. I hope the hotel staff should know before hand and advice guests if they are ok with smoking room before they checkin.
Peter M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Great hotel and great staff

Location, facilities, view, Executive floor
10
Upon arrival I upgraded to the Executive floor which afforded addiitonal benefits which I would definitely do again. The view was amazing, the breakfast, evening drinks and daytime snacks were great. The room was big and the bathroom was lovely, amazing view from the bath! the pool and gym were ideal for short term stays.
Restaurant Tip: We ate twice at Topspot which is basically on top of a multistorey car park and doesn't look much but the food was amazing, definitely worth the walk up the steps!
Theng P. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Friendly Staff but Mediocre Dining Option

Good tour agent located in the hotel
8
Friendly hotel staff greet us upon arrival at the hotel lobby. However, the waiting time to check-in at the reception was a little long even though there was just one man in front of us. Maybe it was not very long for people who are used to slower pace in life but coming from big city (Singapore) the pace was slow for us. We found the room spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable and the hotel actually provide several options of pillow to the guest. Of course it can be better if it has carpeted room floor. Another selling point of the hotel is the independent tour agent located at the hotel. Initially we thought that booking at the hotel will be much more expensive than the agents we can find within walking distance. However, after checking, we found that it is only slight more expensive than agent down the road (around RM20 per person). We decided to play safe and book with the agent at the hotel. The whole tour was worth it and the tour guide was splendid. Overall, I find this hotel decent except for the mediocre food which cause the same as what we pay for at the hotel in big city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kayaking trip on river in a rainforest was great experience. Nice scenery with cool breeze as we were kayaking downhill. (we started uphill going downhill) Bako nature park was also a nice place to catch wild animal like Probus Monkey, Viper (Snake), Flying Limur... Scenery was nice. Nevertheless, this place cannot be reached via land. We have to take a boat through a river with crocodile to the park.
Tzu W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
An awesome hotel that was a pleasure to stay

Gym
8.3
Everything was great except the room service at midnight was poor. The staff that i called was not polite enough. Other then that, the services and luxuries was just perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04