or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2051 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2051)
Sort by:
Erwansya A. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location. Near to the river front and dining places.
8.3
Not too great for a five star hotel. Buffet breakfast doesnt have much choice. However location are great. Walking distance to the riverfront and all kinds of dining places, malls and nightclubs.
Restaurant Tip: Checkout the Seafood place at Carpark nearby.
Chris A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
very comfortable newly built hotel close to centre

comfortable room spacious lobby area
10
Super modern hotel spacious and comfortable rooms free WiFi in lobby
Abang A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2012
City getaway!

Spacious!
6.7
For a short city getaway plus shopping! Great Toys R Us store at Hills Shopping Complex. However I'm particularly unhappy with the check in counter staff! During my check in none of them are smiling. I check in late that day around 10pm. Room is spacious especially the toilet & bath. View was great. TV programs are OK in terms of number of channels to choose from. The adjoining Hills Shopping Complex offers good selection of food outlets. The star attraction would be the toy store in fact thats my main reason to stay with children.
Kung S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location and nice room

great location and convenient
8.3
Pullman hotel is situated at very centre of the Kuching city, it has a shoppping centre adjacent to the hotel. it is convenient for business and leisure travellers.
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Great location

The gym is awesome
9
well i was just indecisive at the moment on which hotel to choose. it's either hilton or pullman. after much reading on critics bout the 2 hotels and the winner is pullman. i made the right choice though. it was really a great hotel with comfy bed and pillows. seriously, i do not want to get out of bed!! the only flaws about it is just the climbing of hill to get up there. well i got no problem with that anyways. overall, i would recommend for those who just wanna relax and not wanna go out much, this is the hotel for you.
Bernd K. Solo travelers Germany, September 14, 2012
nice location, friendly service

staff very friendly, room spacious, walking distance to waterfront, number of restaurants, beautiful park
8.7
very friendly staff, tried to accomodate well despite big events in the hotel. room was cleaned by probably two different maids - you could clearly see the difference in the quality. swimming pool closes quite early so hurry up to relax after the adventures in the jungle. architecture of the hotel very dissapointing - 'nice' view over the concrete roofs - hotel management could improve it with some greenery there. overall, given the greenery in town and in the jungles around, the hotel was a nice oasis for relaxation
Restaurant Tip: try the foodcourt on the top of tha garage building, just few minutes away from the hotel - stall abc and # 25 have wonderful choices of fresh seafood and vegetables!
Thomas C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Model Design and Comfortable Room.

Clean and good location for short stay business traveler.
9
One of the best hotel in Kuching with large, clean and contemporary design room. Good selection of food for breakfast so make sure you wake up early to fully enjoy the local selection. The hotel provide docking to connect laptop/ HDMI devices to the LCD TV so make sure you bring along the necessary cable to view content on thelarge screen. Teh only shortcoming for business traveler is that the absent of complimentary internet access in the room. Anyway, the hotel is providing just 1-hour complimentary access so be aware of the timing. I could not detect any WiFi signal in the room so I guess the only way to connect is via the loptop network port. I carry the Macbook Air so it's useless for me. I have to connect the WiFi at lobby area which is free for 24 hours. Just ask the reception for the password. The hotel is connected to a decent shopping mall located at lower ground level, no many shops open for business so far but I can find an Apple Shop and some local cafe. Overall, a great hotel for busy traveler. Big room, clean and comfortable for 2-3 days stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Complimentary Wifi services at lobby area - ask reception for the password and valid for 24 hours.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Clean and pleasent

Clean
9.3
Good location and easy access to mall.I just love the rooms, the arrangements. The main shopping complexes are just few minutes away from the hotel. View is good. But no free internet available in the room.
Luthffi I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location with a nice room

Room is clean n comfortable
7.7
luxury stay in the comfortable room and conducive environments.
Travel tip: Located at central of kuching and walking distance to town
Cheok J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Value for money.

Clean and very big and comfortable room.
9
stay there for one night only. for the price they charge it is value for every cent spend. will be my first choice next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07