arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ping C.
Malaysia
October 04, 2013
Clean Nice Spacious
Clean Nice Spacious
Clean Nice Spacious, overally was good. the hotel was full but we feel nothing of discomfort.

Lee H.
October 04, 2013
Pullman is always my first choice.
Clean, big & comfortable bed
I have made numerous trips to Kuching and Pullman Hotel is always my first choice. The F&B was not that good before but now it has improved a lot. I always love the comfort of the bed.

WU Y.
China
October 02, 2013
good
waiter,room bedroom,lobby bar
very good,will come again.good place and big size king bed room,I like it.very good,will come again.good place and big size king bed room,I like it.

Ailen Y.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Great Location but not value for money
convenient, near to shopping area and nice condition

Yee T.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Great experience, will definitely stay here again!
Clean, modern, large bathroom!
Great! It was relaxing and the quality of the hotel was top notch. My 2nd stay here and it won't be the last...

Zahari O.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
5 star hotel but with 4 star decor
Large Bathroom, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
I ve stayed at 2 other pullman hotel before ( Putrajaya and KL, Malaysia) and I have to say, Pullman Kuching Hotel is quite a far cry compared to those two in terms of its interior decor. The main issue is the appearance of the lobby of the hotel. It looks so plain and to be honest, lame when compared to the other two. The attached shopping mall is also abysmal. There were only a handful of retail shops within the Hills Shopping mall, and half of them were food outlets, which can be great for those who wants some quick and cheap bite. There are a few malls down the road, but one would have to walk about 5 minutes out. On the positive side, the staffs were very helpful and polite, although the room cleaner had the habit of taking away my bath robe everytime s/he cleaned my room without replacing it. The room itself was very nice, and comfortable. I do particularly enjoy the bathroom, which was very spacious. All in all, my stay at Pullman Kuching was comfortable but not a memorable one, when compared to Putrajaya or KL Pullman.

James S.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2013
comfortable
location, room

Regina T.
Singapore
September 29, 2013
Very clean and cosy room
Clean, new, grand
Very good! Value for money! Everything was clean. Except that there wasn't any wifi in the room. However, there is free wifi at the lobby.

Ian C.
United Kingdom
September 28, 2013
Great room, comfortable bed, lovely pool
Lovely pool, nice room, comfortable bed,
I reckon the Pullman is about the best hotel in Kuching. The pool clinches it for me - lovely setting, very clean and a good size. The rooms are a good size with really comfortable beds, great bath and hot shower. Food is a bit pricy but good.

Lee H.
September 28, 2013
It was a confortable stay
confortable bed, big and clean room
Generally it was a pleasant stay. Room comfort is good. Able to get my work done.