Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Rothschild C.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
Excellent experience at Pullman Kuching
High quality of furniture and fittings in the room, centrally located and good food within and around the hotel
Excellent. I will stay here again in the future when I visit Kuching city.

Ronald W.
Australia
October 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location!
Location, comfy room, great view!
Over there on a weekend away and this hotel was perfectly located close to beaches and shops! The staff there were friendly and attentive all our needs. I particularly enjoyed the big comfy bed! We were able to come and go from the hotel 24/7. Clean room with a great view from the level where we were staying. Highly recommended for couples or simply a weekend away with friends!

Wee Y.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
Luxury but located on hill slope.....tiring walk.
Large rooms,clean and comfortable.
Located on a hill slope.Tiring walk to hotel (takes 12 minutes).Not suitable for senior folks unless got transport.Lovely hotel for rest and recuperation

foong N.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
Nice Hotel with friendly staff
fast check in, nice reception & nice restaurant
very good. will be back again. Recommend to go for a jog at the Waterfront nearby.

Beely T.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
Comfy and spacious room
1. Good location. 2. Close to seafood restaurant 3. Nice room
I has been upgraded to Executive floor. The room was spacious and nice. Comfortable bed and bid bathroom. I really enjoy the stay in Pullman Kuching.

Wen T.
Australia
October 18, 2013
Awesome stay
great pool, huge bathroom and nice view
really really nice - recommended it to anyone. close to top spot food centre

MEI Y.
October 18, 2013
***** COMFORTABLE & WORTH STAYING
BIG ROOM, NICE BFAST & FRIENDLY STAFF
FABULOUS STAY, COMFORTABLE ROOM & FRIENDLY STAFF. EASY ACCESS TO FOOD COURT, ROOF TOP SEAFOOD RESTAURANT. THERE ARE IN HOUSE CAFE WITH NICE CAKES & COFFEE. LOVE THE BREAKFAST, VARIOUS TYPE OF FOOD AVAILABLE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.

LEE L.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Clean Hotel , next to shopping mall
Clean, Big Room , Next to shopping mall
Overall no issue just that no free internet access

Kim N.
Malaysia
October 15, 2013
Poor scheduling
location, room size and cleanliness
Poor. They had window and roof cleaning scheduled but still scheduled my stay in a room close to the roof in which they cleaned for hours, disturbed my sleep in the early morning and never gave any compensation to make up for it. They should have blocked those rooms prior to the cleaning. Very money minded hotel. Room service took 20mins to answer the phone and 1 hour to prepare the food. Horrible stay.

Ian C.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2013
Great pool, nice room
great pool, comfortable bed, clean and stylish rooms
The reason I stay at the Pullman is for the pool which is large, very clean and nicely situated. The rooms are clean, stylish and comfortable. Service at the Pullman is somewhat variable.