Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

LUCAS C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
exciting, fun and fabulous
friendly people, nice rooms and pool
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Goh P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Room is big and clean
The room size is big, goodbrwakfast and easy transportation
I was tgere for a night for business trip. Its kind of normal business hotel to me but tge room is really big and clean. The breakfast table is normal hotel standard, nothing special but tge location of tge hotel is quite convinience to het a can
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Zairin M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent Stay
Excellent central location, very near to Top Spot the wonderful seafood hawker centre, comfortable room.
I had a very pleasant one night stay at the Pullman. My children enjoyed the pool. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Did not order any room service or eat at the hotel as we were too busy eating out!
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Tengku O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
the best hotel in Kuching.
comfy bed, spacious room and friendly & helpful staffs.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Sim T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean & Relax
The location is good, with a shopping attach to it. The surrounding is safe. The airconditional in the room is COLD.
My stay in Pullman was good. I will recommend anyone to try the restaurant at the lobby. It serve some pretty tasty local delights. Oh, you may want to ask for a room which has a strong wifi signal, if that is crucial to you. The room I had gotten was equipped with a very powerful air-condition.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Weay C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great and Will be back
Friendly staff, Nice Cosy Room and Location
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Ng H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean and comfortable Bed
Bed, Easy to get taxi and Quite
Good location and nice rooms. the bed are comfortable and suite for family traveler.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Daphne F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean and centrally located
Clean, Big room and good location
Easy access to other place as seated at good location. Big room and clean. My 1st choice when visit Kuching.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Su H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Central Location
Best location, lots of food close by, walking distance to attractions
Reviewed October 06, 2013

nafisa B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice stay
Got perfect gym, friendly staff, high security
Superb location, locatedin the centre of kuching. Really easy to shop because the mall just a floor away from the hotel. Just that we dont get any free buffet breakfast, the bar closed really early, we cant enjoy the nght bar.
Reviewed October 06, 2013