or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2297 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2297)
Sort by:
Johnny T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Location and Comfort

Convenient
8
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
A good Business Hotel

Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
6.3
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
service continue to amaze me after 3 years

wifi, love the rooms, and gym
7.7
1) the facilities are well maintain eg gym, spa and swimming pool after 3 years of my stays here. 2) room is very spacious and well kept. 3) will continue to stay here in my next trip.
Leanor V. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
7.3
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
9.3
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
clean and tidy room

comfortable bed and clean room
8.7
Shirley G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
This is the best hotel in Kuching

yoga mat and weights in the room. attached to a mall. located in city center
10
I always love to stay in this hotel. The room is huge, with wooden floor, which I feel is more hygenic than carpet. The room is so big that we can do exercise in the room (weights and yoga mat provided). The location is great. The mall next to it is not so much for shopping, but you can definitely find lots of local food.
Jennifer E. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room

Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
7.3
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Jennifer E. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Good value for money

Comfortable room, good value
8.3
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, good and best location
7.7
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06