or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Car D. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS

not far from town, mall & clean
6.7
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Germaine,Jia Y. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Great hotel!

Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
9.3
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
It was very pleasant

big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
7
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Chong H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Good and convenient hotel.

Attentive staff, cleaniness and strategic location.
8.3
Everything is up to standard except few small issues. The door access card is seems like having issues. When we first entered already heard the next door guess complains. During 3 days 2 night stay we had reprogrammed the card twice and yet is hard to get the lift and our door detected the card. The internet access was having issues. Each room was granted 500Mb. and we finish it within first hour!! only 2 IPad and 1 Iphone was connected with nothing downloaded and 500Mb just burst! and following day can't even used and 500Mb gone.
Kar M. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great 5star hotel in the cat city

Centrally located, nice view, nice pool
8
Great location, nice view overlooking the city and great pool, sauna
Brett J. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Comfortable and good location

Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Sei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Excellant Stay

Comfort, Friendly Staff
9
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
a stay to remember

amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
8.7
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Mohamad E. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Lovely Stay

Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
10
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Alan N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
nice and clean hotel

strategic, accesible, and clean
7.7
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05