or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Chin B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Relaxing & rejuvenate

Nice location, spacious room & comfortable bed
7
Very enjoyable with comfortable bed & spacious room.
Chin B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Pleasant & relaxing

Close to river front New hotel Big room
7
Good business facilities with comfortable conference room & good dinning experience.
Gan W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Nice peaceful holiday

Friendly, Close to shoppings, easy to get taxi
7.3
Generally reach to satisfaction.
Lei K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Good and comfortable

Big room and toilet, centrally located
8.3
I was given a smoking room. Well, very strong smell of smoke when I entered. Saw matches and astray in the room so it must be a smoking room. Very disappointed. Since I checked in very late and going to check out early as well, I did not bother to change room. For security reason, each guest must use the key card in the lift in order to press the floor they want to go. The key card reader was not sensitive at all. 3 of us took turns to insert our cards and wasted a lor of time at GF. Overall, the hotel is GREAT!
Monika I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price

Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
7.7
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Nina L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Good Stay

strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
7
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Elizabeth G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
quiet peaceful and heavenly holiday

6 star at a price of 4 star
8.7
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
nice hotel and close to topspot

walking distance to restaurants, shopping and comfort room
9.3
Teng S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxed

Attentive staffs, comfortable and clean.
8.3
Vui C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Convenient

Room, friendly staff but poor performance and conference room
6
My stay is ok as the seminar was held at this hotel but the bed size of the room mainly twin bed. They should promote more on queen or king size

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06