or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Kok M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
satisfactory

big rooms, new and centrally located
6.3
Satisfactory....hotel staff took a long time to switch my room. Steak at the restaurant was chewy.
Gerard N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Very Good

Very GoodVery GoodVery Good
10
Very GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery Good
Hui X. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
great

location, location, location
9.7
Ainul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
excellent

friendly, exclusive, ellegent
9.3
nice and clean
Kee E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Clean, Hugh rooms

Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
7.3
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Kunal K. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good

clean, location, friendly staff
7.3
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
Raja R. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Well spent time and money.

Location, dinning, and sightseeing
10
Relaxing, fun, and was easy to walk around the town of kuching.
Rolf S. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2014
Good price for value relation

Rooms are big, clean, well equipped with excellent view over the town
9
Entrance hall (reception) is huge like a train station with no atmosphere. The bar is open to the reception and there is no way to escape the life music.
Raja R. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Nice

Chinesse Restaurant, near to waterfront, lots of cafe
10
Simply a nice and friendly hotel, great service and wonderful view.
Hazel C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room

Centrally located, clean and large room
7.3
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06