Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2427 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
awesome stay

the location at the hills mall, huge bathroom and comfy bed
10
a superb stay at this hotel
Report this review
Hussaini B. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
The hotel up the hill.

It is near some food establishments, it has lots of taxis in front of its lobby and the rooms are large in terms of area.
6
Really wish it could have been better, returning to a hotel up a hill is quite tiring each time we decided to make trips to the main tourist attractions around the waterfront and the main bazaar. Reception should be more security-conscious as there were several occassions when we ask for our card-keys upon our return from sight-seeing and shopping, no verification was made by the staff. They just handed us the card-keys without verifying the guests' names. Hotel seems to be lacking the personal touch. Really need to work on this.
Report this review
Nurulhafilah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Cosy Stay

the huge bed, huge bathroom , internet connection
8
I had an excellent stay for 2 nights in Pullman. I love the huge bed and also the huge bathroom. The room is clean. Staff are very friendly. Internet connection was awesome when i required to do my work in the hotel. I was a bit upset with breakfast buffet. I expect the food option was excellent however it was below my expectation. Perhaps it can be improved by having more varieties and warm food especially pancake and waffle. Overall, good hotel.
Report this review
Richard W. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Worst check in staff I ever encountered
3
Worst hotel experience in 30years of travel
Report this review
Siew C. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
does not carry the 5 star room comfort n facility

nice outlook
4.3
rating 10 is excellent. For Pullman kuching is below 5 in term of facility, room condition and the cafeteria food.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice

nice great good
10
Report this review
Ursula U. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Would be excellent if it was Not Stinking.

Location.
7.3
I always stay at Pullman whenever I'm in Kuching City. I was quite disappointed with the condition of our room on my last trip. Our room was Stinking smells of cigarettes smoke tho' it was at the non-smoking floor. It was really unpleasant to sleep in that kind of conditions and smell for 3 nights. This is the 2nd time it happened to us. The air conditioning also very noisy. I requested for a Non-Smoking Floor and I was given the Smoking floor at first but the receptionist saw my booking it stated as Non-Smoking Room. As a results of that I've to wait another 45 mins. I really hope this won't happen again.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Good stay

Bed, location and service
7.7
Overall is excellent stay, value of money and great location. The restaurant nearby called the junk serve very good food.
Report this review
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Fabulous hotel with beautiful ambience

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Huge Hotel Lobby
9.7
Report this review
William C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice reception people and are very warmth and helpful
7.3
Very nice hotel room, nice hotel people and convenient to get a cab to go around
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01