Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2718 reviews

2439 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2718)
Sort by:
Ching C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
normal

nothing special if they are rating themselves as 5 stars hotel
5.7
normal
Anthony F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
7.3
Very good
Yann H. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
Unpleasant Stay
5.3
This is by far the worst experience we had for a supposed "5 stars hotel"! There were blackouts several times over the 2 nights stay. All the lifts were down on our 1st day about 5plus in the evening when we had to get ready for our dinner appointment which we ending up being really late for. On the 2nd day, there was complete black out from about 11am to 2pm and again about 2am to 4am it the wee hours of the morning. Even the air con was not working. It was very hot and stuffy and most unbearable!! My husband nearly fell when he had to use the bathroom at about 3am in total darkness. These are not acceptable at all from a so called "5 stars hotel". Another feedback. The cafe is at the side of the lobby. The aircon for the cafe was too cold and the lobby was too warm and sun too glaring with the direct sunlight through the glass ceiling. Very unpleasant experience in general!!! Will never stay there again!
Mingda S. Business travelers China, August 20, 2015
Good experience

spacey room, good location, nice bar
9.7
Boris C. Business travelers Germany, August 20, 2015
very bad service

the pool looked nice, convenient location
3.3
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.
Shazharn M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer

Huge room, gym, pool
9
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way
Phoebe P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Room is very comfortable, Location is very near, friendly staffs
10
It was a wonderful stayed. The best hotel i stayed so far from the hotel in Kuching. Excellent choice to stay here. Strongly recommend!
Dr. E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
9
Very pleasant.
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service

Location
4.3
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.
Low S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Comments on Pullman Hotel

Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
8.3
Excellent - Highly Recommended
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2439 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04