Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Average Hotel

Nothing much to shout about
6
Ian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff

Pool, rooms. location
7
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
new hotel in town

nice room new
8
Located atop Hills Shopping Mall in Jalan Mathies, Pullman Kuching offers accommodation in Kuching’s Golden Triangle. The hotel features 5 food and beverage options, an outdoor pool, and a spa
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
new hotel

room view new hotel
8
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
new hotel

new hotel location dinning
8
new hotel........... nice hotel,,,,,clean..............
Michael L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Best hotel in Kuching

Nice Room Design, Huge Lobby area, friendly staff
9
Had an Excellent stay...would say the best hotel in Kuching
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, Quiet, Comfort
7.7
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
nice new hotel

room view dinning
10
new hotel...... centrally located........... dinning........
Yian P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Good, clean & comfort

convenient, front desk service & clean
8
Zainudin R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Very nice stay

Clean, affordable and friendly staff
10
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B08