My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Jen N. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Great price with Great Room

The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Petra M. Couples Germany, December 28, 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.

Clean, spacious and fast internet.
7.7
John L. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2013
Great value comfortable friendly visit.

Buffet breakfast, fast internet, friendly staff.
8.3
Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast.
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Great & comfortable

Clean, nice location confortable bed
9.3
It was very great hotel and value for money. The only one thing i feel disappointed is the WIFI in the hotel room is chargeble. Nowadays many of the hotel comes with complementary WIFI and i hope in future this hotel will consider provide the FREE WIFI in room.
Han S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Enjoy the stay, even though is only 1 night.

Convenient, Clean, Luxurious
9.7
The stay is a relaxed and enjoyable one. It is less than 30 mins from the Kuching airport and the hotel is just next to the shopping mall. The hotel staff are friendly too. Will go back again next time when visit Kuching.
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Large room. Very clean and comfortable. Good restaurant and bar.
10
This is an excellent hotel, one of the best we have stayed in. There is not much to do in Kuching unless you're into hiking and nature walks, and as it was raining everyday we spent most of the time in the hotel. Since the hotel was so comfortable, it really perked up our time in Kuching.
Koichi T. Couples Japan, December 27, 2013
Staying without any anxiety

Clean spaces, expanded lobby, and foods
7.7
On WiFi It is complex for the first visitors to access in-room WiFi. Worsely more, its holdness is limited to about one hour. Though the hotel says it keeps good for two hours in the lobby, we must change my both password and username by each one hour. And it is also difficult to access the electric socket, very far. On the restaurant There are many kinds of dishes, and the staff is friendly kind. On the price The price of all the goods and things is expensive too much. If it is lower, many visitors shall be satisfied with.
James K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2013
Comfortable and pampering

Big room, big bathroom & Big bath tub view to the city.
9
Two nights in Pullman Hotel is one of my highlights in Kuching. Their Deluxe twin bedroom comes with a big bedroom & a big bathroom. I like the bath tub where it is located next to a huge window over looking the city view on the 9th floor. Try not to miss breakfast where you can get a lot of veriety. Highly recommended when you have the budget and especially on a rainy season.
Gina T. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
great holiday retreat

clean, easy access, shopping near by
9
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
below expectation

new hotel
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01