or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Car D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
great and superb

near
9
Enjoyed my stay at Pullman Kuching. nice, clean hotel with huge lobby & nice swimming pool. rooms were clean. WIFI only for a hour .very bad .
Jacqueline P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Almost awesome!

The room size was generous. Comfortable bed with great bathroom.
7.7
I travel quite often globally so I was a little surprised that there was no free wifi. We had to log in every hour with new password. Although I was on holiday, I need to stray connected and I found it really troublesome at this hotel! Something to consider for future plans.
Roana H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort

Comfortable, spacious and clean
8
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)
David N. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
7.7
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.
Jen N. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Great price with Great Room

The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Petra M. Couples Germany, December 28, 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.

Clean, spacious and fast internet.
7.7
John L. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2013
Great value comfortable friendly visit.

Buffet breakfast, fast internet, friendly staff.
8.3
Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast.
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Great & comfortable

Clean, nice location confortable bed
9.3
It was very great hotel and value for money. The only one thing i feel disappointed is the WIFI in the hotel room is chargeble. Nowadays many of the hotel comes with complementary WIFI and i hope in future this hotel will consider provide the FREE WIFI in room.
Han S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Enjoy the stay, even though is only 1 night.

Convenient, Clean, Luxurious
9.7
The stay is a relaxed and enjoyable one. It is less than 30 mins from the Kuching airport and the hotel is just next to the shopping mall. The hotel staff are friendly too. Will go back again next time when visit Kuching.
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Large room. Very clean and comfortable. Good restaurant and bar.
10
This is an excellent hotel, one of the best we have stayed in. There is not much to do in Kuching unless you're into hiking and nature walks, and as it was raining everyday we spent most of the time in the hotel. Since the hotel was so comfortable, it really perked up our time in Kuching.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06