or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping

Location, great view and comfortable size room
7.3
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .
Juliani D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
very nice stay

nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p
9
Fiona N. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Awesome ... Hotel staff cold n business like ...

Big room, comfortable bed .... Centrally located in the city
6.7
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Size of room, size of bathroon, wonderful breakfast
9
We loved our stay in the Pullman Hotel. Our room and bed and bathroom were huge and the views were great as it is at the top of a small hill. Breakfast had Japanese, Malay and Western dishes with all sorts of cereals, breads, pastries, fresh fruits, dried fruits, cooked dishes, juices, pancakes and eggs done to order. Amazing! The hotel does provide airport pickup but it costs over 100 ringgit. Much better to get a blue Eksklusif taxi for 30 ringgit or a red and yellow one for 26. Tea and coffee facilities in the room and the tour desk is good. Visit the Semenggoh wildlife centre to see orang utans and the Cultural Village is very interesting.
Moser -. Couples France, December 30, 2013
Short stay in a confortable hotel

Big clean rooms, large batheroom, comfortable bed
7.3
Not located next to the river but next to good restaurants. Slow check-in. Pleasant stay in a quiet comfortable room. King bed with nice pillow selection. Large bathroom with shower and bath-tub, also scales. Gym or yoga mat and dumbles at disposal in the room. Mini-bar only on request.
Car D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
GOOD A++

CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFFS & GOOD BARS
10
OVERALL GOOD BUT WIFI ONLY FOR A HOUR .Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast
Shi Y. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
5 Star Hotel with A 2 Star Service

Location, room size
6
We had a very unpleasant check in experience. We asked the front desk lady, to grant us early check-in if there is any room available. We arrived at the hotel early @ 10am. Her reply was curt and distance but she told us we would get our room in one hour. After an hour, we went to ask her politely if the room is available? She cut us off and said that the check in time is 2pm. (Yes, of course we know it's 2pm, that's why we had asked you if any is available for early check in? She should not have promised us any if there aren't any. This went on for couple of times till the 4th time, I spoke to her colleague and she immediately gave me a room. The few times, we spoke to Evelyn, she was pretty rude to us. I am surprise to get this type of service from a 5 star establishment. After all, you are indeed in the service industry.
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
good location, shopping, close to restaurants

big room, clean & comfortable
8
Car D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
great and superb

near
9
Enjoyed my stay at Pullman Kuching. nice, clean hotel with huge lobby & nice swimming pool. rooms were clean. WIFI only for a hour .very bad .
Jacqueline P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Almost awesome!

The room size was generous. Comfortable bed with great bathroom.
7.7
I travel quite often globally so I was a little surprised that there was no free wifi. We had to log in every hour with new password. Although I was on holiday, I need to stray connected and I found it really troublesome at this hotel! Something to consider for future plans.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06