arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2751 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2752 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Boris C.
Germany
August 21, 2015
very bad service
the pool looked nice, convenient location
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.

Lee H.
Malaysia
August 21, 2015
Good Hotel in Kuching
Good bed, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Pullman Hotel is my first choice

Gan L.
Malaysia
August 21, 2015
excellent
convenient
Very good

Khairul R.
Malaysia
August 21, 2015
Pullman was a great hotal in Kuching..
Nearest to the town and topspot area (food)
Very comfortable..I wish i would stay at the pullman for the next trip and get the best price.

Low K.
Malaysia
August 20, 2015
Comments on Pullman Hotel
Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
Excellent - Highly Recommended

Nor I.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service
Location
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.

Chia C.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
Pleasant stay
Room, facilities and staff
Friendly staff, short check out time, great facilities (Jacuzzi, swimming pool and gym), buffet international breakfast is average.

DR. K.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
Very pleasant.

Barry O.
Australia
August 19, 2015
It's all about the room!
The room, the buzz, housekeeping
Arrived at the Pullman after a short stay in KL at a fairly ordinary hotel. Pullman was so far ahead in the beautiful room. The King Executive room was the most spaccious of any hotel I've seen. Massive glass wall looking out over the river, walk in robe and huge, clean bathroom with both full size bath and separate shower. Office area was well laid out and the free wifi worked exceedingly well on skype. Couldn't fault the stay.

Foo Y.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
spacious and comfortable
breakfast was nice with good variety. room is spacious.
Overall experience is good. the only thing that im not quite happy was i had requested for chinese news paper since day 1. only 1 day out of my 6 days there i got the correct newspaper.