or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Lup M. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Normal hotel room, everything as expected

check in/out service the counter was fast. bell boy was friendly. complimentary car park, unlimited entries thru out the stay.
6
Disappointed the with 1 hour daily Internet access. It expired permenantly after 10min . Water tap at basin was roken. Office chair was thin cushioned and unadjustable for proper sitting postures. Most unacceptable issue was the sound proof between rooms, we can hear others coughing from different rooms and loud chats at the corridor.
Tee J. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Nice stay in Kuching

Cleanliness, proximity to restaurants, nice pool & lobby
7.3
Enjoyed my stay at Pullman Kuching. nice, clean hotel with huge lobby & nice swimming pool. rooms were clean. Hills shopping mall just beneath the hotel (however, lifts were not working & it was a hassle)
Hii C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
great stay

great felt
9.3
Mas R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
check in very slow..casheir also slow

nothings special about this hotel because staff not friendly n very lazy staff
5
Check in counter... do no I have 2 room when I check in.. Room service... not pick up telephone I must order true operator and take long time to bring 1 teh tarik to the room.. Coffe house..service very slow must wait 30 minit to bring my order and cashier must wait 15 minit to pay my bill
Nurazhani A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
comfortably superb.

very comfortable and very nice view.
9
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Micheal J. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Comfortable bed, clean room and good bar
9
A very comfortable and relaxing stay.
Priscilla S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
quiet comfortable hotel, big room, great bathroom.

Spacious bedroom, huge bathroom, nice pool
8
Hotel room is nice and confortable. However, cleanliness needs to be improved. Thick layer of dirt on window frame and bed board. Table top also has thin layer of dirt. It seems to me that the housekeeping team didnt have eyes for details. Chair was wobbly, we got them to change it. They forgot to give us a new roll of toilet paper when they cleaned thd room. We told th them at the reception, but wasn't done until i made a call to the housekeeping dept. Overall, my stay is pleasant as hotel is new. But the housekeeping team need to work harder in maintaining the cleanliness. The shopping mall connected to the hotel called 'The Hill' really has nothing much to offer. Only few shops with miserable crowd. Dont waste your time there, get a taxi and go to The Spring instead. No free wifi except at lobby which is a minus point.
William D. Families with young children Belgium, December 21, 2013
good hotel, very poor wifi

breakfast, nice rooms, large bathroom
8
The pullman kuching is a very good hotel, with a spacious room and xtra kingsize bed. Large enough to sleep with 3 (our 3 yr old daughter slept between us). It has a good breakfast buffet and a nice pool, e ven a childrens pool. One major problem: very bad wifi connection. Normaly, you get a one hour a day free access in the room, and unlimited access in the lobby, but the connection is soooooo slow, that it wasnt enough to even download a simple newspaper. After complaining, the staff changed the one hour free into a free of charge flat fee (normaly 50 RM a day!!!!!), but that didnt change the fact that the connection was still too slow to access the internet. But with flat fee, it allowed me at least to download my newspaper (it easily took 3 to 4 hours for a download). This is inacceptable for a business hotel (luckily, we are on holiday).
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
A very relax stay of two wonderful nights at Pullm

Good swimming pool, spacious room and very clean
9.7
Kian L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel

Large room, large bathroom, good location
5.7
The room and bathroom is huge. Great location as well. The only downside was my pillow. It has blood stains all over my pillow. Disappointed that they did not replace the pillow. Huge let down from such a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02