arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2730 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 fiona N.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.

9 Pek T.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.

8.7 Pek T.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.

9 Matthew M.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.

9.7 SUH F.
Malaysia
July 30, 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.

10 Ralph B.
Australia
July 30, 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.

9.3 Low M.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
Great location
Comfortable room

6.3 Mohammad A.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.

10 Chean C.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.

6.3 Lam Y.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.