or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Lui S. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Another happy visit

Room comfort, location and cleaniness
9.3
Great stay and it would remain my first choice should i visit Kuching again!
Rohasanita H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Satisfied and superb stay

swimming pool, staff, food
9.7
Really enjoy stay in this hotel. The services and facilities are superb which made you very comfortable. The hotel that really understand their customers satisfaction. My parents, husband and children have a great time. They really looking forward to stay and this hotel again. For myself, I have several times travel to Kuching and stay in the few hotel, so far this is the best hotel.
Eng G. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Nice & Clean hotel

Clean, Comfort, Good Location
8
Overall is very nice and comfort hotel. The bathroom is big and the location is very convenience which near many places that famous for eat & shop. anyway, there has no free wifi in the room, they just free for one hours. This is the only bad things that we don't like.
Hsing W. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Nice Place to stay

Price reasonable, room clean and spacious
8.3
William L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Everything is perfect, except lousy WiFi.

Clean, large & comfort.
8.7
Overall very satisfied, just a little regret on the poor internet service.
Willie E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
good hotel

clean, spacious, modern.
7.7
Great. Everything was great. I would love to stay here again next time . My friends also love this hotel.
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Clean spacious room

clean, spacious, location
7
pleasant will stay again. The hotel is centrally located, and convenience with the attached shopping mall so dining etc was easy with children staying with us.
William L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Overall perfect, but lousy internet.

Clean, comfort, location.
7.7
Fast & stable internet is a must for a business traveller, but I don't have one.
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
comfortable, nice and centralise

tidy, spacious and luxurious
8.3
Other than the light in the bath room not bright enough for my girlfriend to do her make up, all the rest were excellent.
Normaizura A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
short business trip

large & clean bathroom
9.3
It is ok, but i prefer variety buffet spread for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07