Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Entrance Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Buffet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2367 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Clean and Big Room
7.3
Amy F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Highly recommended!

Location, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
10
I'm in Kuching for a business trip. Pullman Kuching is always where I stay whenever I visits Kuching. Room is clean and spacious. Location of the hotel is convenient and staffs are very attentive and friendly.
Peerati J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.

Facilities, location and staff.
8
Daye K. Groups South Korea, April 27, 2015
It was great time except communication.

clean, kind and nice
9
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Jinhee B. Business travelers South Korea, April 26, 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia

Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
8.3
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
Abdul Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
lousy service
5.7
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Chiet C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Detritoting condition
5.3
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
Kimberly S. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean

Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
10
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Kimberly S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
I'll be back

convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
10
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
A good hotel

Good location, good room condition, good bed
6
Maybe an upgrading is necessary. Room conditions is betting bad compare to 2 years back, it was a good hotel. However still one of the best in Kuching. Pullman management shall look into upgrade the room services and room conditions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BuffetPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06