Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Entrance Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Buffet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2362 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Hooi Y. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Large room, centrally located & next to local restaurant
9.3
Pleasant stay with local seafood restaurant nearby.
Hooi Y. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Excellence Stay ~~

Modern, centrally located & comfortable room
9.3
Abang Z. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good

Center of town
6
One thing that regret me was the hotel still insist collecting deposit. My trips to singapore even london and paris doesnt require any deposit
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
first stay

location, huge room and friendly staff
7
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Shirley G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

Location is great! Restaurant buffet is good value! Room is clean and big!
9
I stay at this hotel everytime I travel to Kuching. I think it is one of the best in the city.
Jelly C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Nice hotel within the Kuching City

Cozy room, Within Kuching Town Area and near to famous Top Spot for seafood
8
The hotel was well maintained and the room is very spacious and comfy. It is located at the town of Kuching city, hence, easily accessible to some of the tourist spots such as Riverfront, Chinese Temple, old court house, etc. For those who like nightlife activities, you can find a few bars around the hotel as well. There is shopping mall attached to the hotel too. We will definitely stay at the hotel again.
Rob P. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Convenient

Good base to travel from
7.7
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
pleasant stay

location new and clean
6
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Grace L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement

Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
7.7
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
Good location but bad service

Location
7
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BuffetPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03