Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Kuldip S. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
very relaxing and facinating

large hotel with shopping mall on d lower floors
8.3
I had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay the cafes , clubs and restaurants were great
Afdzaliza R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Great holiday and stay

Friendly, Awsome and Family
8
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
5 star hotel at 4 star rate

Centrally located, professionally and well-managed by a reputable international hotel management and clean room
7.3
My brief stay can be summarized as very smooth and pleasant without any hiccups. Check-in was fast so was check out. Front office staffs are friendly. The hotel room is clean and well maintained. Overall it was a fantastic stay and would definitely be my choice for future stay.
Chong M. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Relaxing and comfort in the heart of the city

Location, rooms, new design
7.7
Overall the stay was good, despite a hiccup in their check-in system.
Liew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
very good stay

clean tidy spacious
8
very good stay. my son and family enjoyed themselves. just that wifi access was restricted. not free.
Leanne T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Always like to stay at Pullman!

Best service, Clean room, Comfortable bed.
10
It's a good value 5 star hotel, I will definately to back there in my next trip. Great hotel!
Zulkefli M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Clean, Friendly Staff and Comfortable
9.7
It was great, near to my site, located at the center of kuching, near to the airport, easy to get public transport
Tee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Business Trip for 5 days

Centrally Located , Big Bathroom , Friendly staff
8.3
This was the 2nd time we stayed at Pullman . Compare with the 1st time , the room was bit smaller , maybe with a different type of room . This hotel well located at the center of the city , walking distance to major local restaurant . Covered car park . Nice jacuzzi and swimming pool .
Zawawi T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
just ok

hotel view,
6
it was just ok. I expect more from pullman because it is an international and 5 star hotel
Hideyuki M. Couples Japan, November 19, 2013
Very good

clean, convenient, View
8
they are very helpful. I had to pay RM50 per night for the Internet connection.it was a bit expensive. But over all it was a nice experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01