or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Sophie M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Good business hotel

Comfortable Room, Central Location, Helpful Staff
8
Stayed for one night, room was very large clean and comfortable. Only frustration was the internet: only the first hour was free, after that it was 50 MYR for 24hours which I thought was over priced.
Azly A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Good stay

Large room, nice breakfast and nice swimming pool
8
I'm coming for business trip. Overall the stay was good and the breakfast was great. Nice hotel and will check in again if going to Kuching.
Jasrina J. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Its a great place to stay, will come back again.

its near to the shopping, dining, sightseeing & nightlife, also friendly staff & its great to stay in the hotel.
10
The hotel was good, helpful staff, friendly & the room is large & cozy. I will come back again.
Kwong I. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
everything was fine unless no breakfast included

clean, comfort and good service
9
No mention no breakfast include before I make booking, only after received confirmation I was noticed that no breakfast include, then I have to pay rm45 per person, so the price I booked this hotel from agoda was no worth in value!!!
Lisa R. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2013
It was OK

Room size, Swimming Pool, Staff
8
We went to Kuching to see Orangutan at the rehabilitation area, we saw 4 adults & 2 babies. Fantastic
Joo L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
good

good
8
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Pullman is always my preference choice of staying

Confortable bed, Large room and easy access to shopping places
7.7
Is was a comfortable stay, room set up is good and clean. But it will be better if the hotel consider free wifi. I can work better if this facility is provided.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Very Good

Clean, strategic location
7.3
Haryadi H. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Fantastic. The hotel was top-class!

large toilet, large room, comfortable bed.
9
Weay C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
great

cosy room, clean and helpful staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07