or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2297 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2297)
Sort by:
Hetty H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort

friendly staff, best environment central location
7.7
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Central Located , Facilities and friendly staff.
6
everything is great as a city hotel. High floor with great view of kuching. Location is walkable to everywhere..
Low M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
location, location, location

location, location, location
8.7
new and near to food
Joseph C. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Decent 4 star hotel

Dining options, decent design
7.3
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable
Andy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Exellent hotel. Would go back

Great location, good gym and pool
9.3
Alvin N. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Not too bad and a pleasant stay

Cleaniness, attraction and people service
4.3
It was great and a plesant stay with Pullman hotel. With such price and service, I would recommend for business trip not for personal because price issue.
Gia I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Clean and luxury hotel

Big bathroom, big room, clean
8
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
A Great Place To Stay

Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
7.3
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.
Anthony C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.

location, service and modern design
7.3
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.
Anthony C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Great Location and Clean and Nice Hotel

Location, amenities, service
8
The hotel's location is great. City center and near to places of interest like water-front, padungan road where all the nice food are available. Hotel facilities are good and hotel is great for family with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06