or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2315 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Megala M. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching

Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
10
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.
Kelvin T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Awesome

Quiet, Central, People
8
Mohammad M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 17, 2014
The break

Location, convenient and space
10
Every time I do a review I will say the same thing and it's the best hotel in Kuching
Shifa M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Nice

Comfort bed nice design
7
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Average Hotel

Nothing much to shout about
6
Ian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff

Pool, rooms. location
7
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
new hotel in town

nice room new
8
Located atop Hills Shopping Mall in Jalan Mathies, Pullman Kuching offers accommodation in Kuching’s Golden Triangle. The hotel features 5 food and beverage options, an outdoor pool, and a spa
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
new hotel

room view new hotel
8
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
new hotel

new hotel location dinning
8
new hotel........... nice hotel,,,,,clean..............
Michael L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Best hotel in Kuching

Nice Room Design, Huge Lobby area, friendly staff
9
Had an Excellent stay...would say the best hotel in Kuching

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01