Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
Zulkefli M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Clean, Friendly Staff and Comfortable
9.7
It was great, near to my site, located at the center of kuching, near to the airport, easy to get public transport
Tee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Business Trip for 5 days

Centrally Located , Big Bathroom , Friendly staff
8.3
This was the 2nd time we stayed at Pullman . Compare with the 1st time , the room was bit smaller , maybe with a different type of room . This hotel well located at the center of the city , walking distance to major local restaurant . Covered car park . Nice jacuzzi and swimming pool .
Zawawi T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
just ok

hotel view,
6
it was just ok. I expect more from pullman because it is an international and 5 star hotel
Hideyuki M. Couples Japan, November 19, 2013
Very good

clean, convenient, View
8
they are very helpful. I had to pay RM50 per night for the Internet connection.it was a bit expensive. But over all it was a nice experience.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
The location of the hotel is very ideal

Fast chk in & chk out, clean room & friently staff
6
The hotel is location nearby local restaurants, rooms are clean, staff are friendly & courteos, hotel is ideally located in city center
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
nice clean spacious

nice clean spacious
5.7
nice clean spacious. city hotel. nice design. yet the staff is very unattentive. we waited for 10 min as 4 reception staff is attending 1 client n leaving another trainee to do all the work. all chit chatting with that client only n ignoring other customers. very unprofessional
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Great. Everything was great. I would love to stay

The hotel was good, helpful staff, friendly & the room is large & cozy. I will come back again.
8
Super awesome... Decided to spend our last night in kuching at this hotel.. Was just awesome.. Booked it for a discounted price on agoda and it was worth while. The room was just spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge with a bathtub. The bed and pillows were extremely comfy. Easy access to public transportation. A recommended stay for all. They have quite a good band at the bar.
Betty K. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2013
our stay was a combination of good and bad.

hotel is clean, location is good, varieties of foods options
6.3
the staff's performance was really poor behind the counter, not friendly, not attentive, not approachable. also, we have someone tried to ring us from outside of hotel for half an hour and not even one staff pick up the phone 5 stars hotels, i doubt it, customers service is definitely not a 5 stars from our experience at the reception
Lui S. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Another happy visit

Room comfort, location and cleaniness
9.3
Great stay and it would remain my first choice should i visit Kuching again!
Rohasanita H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Satisfied and superb stay

swimming pool, staff, food
9.7
Really enjoy stay in this hotel. The services and facilities are superb which made you very comfortable. The hotel that really understand their customers satisfaction. My parents, husband and children have a great time. They really looking forward to stay and this hotel again. For myself, I have several times travel to Kuching and stay in the few hotel, so far this is the best hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05