or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Overall Good!

Large Bathrooms. Close to Seafood Restaurants, Strategically Located
7
Generally a pleasant stay at the hotel as the facilities are quite complete.
Daniel K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Value for Money for such a luxury

Nice and fantastic big room, friendly and accommodating staff, fast in and out
8.7
First time in Pullman and was very happy with the hotel stay. The room was ready at 2 pm and was upgraded to deluxe. Nice big room with sofa and coffee table. Big bathroom with shower rain and bathtub. Amenities was surprising prepared for only one person even though the room was meant for 2 and the slippers were missing. Has to ask and the staff was very accommodating to provide the extra. The safe in 1507 was not programmable though.
Kwong I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
great and nice

clean, nice bed and friendly counter
9.3
Anything was fine during stay in this hotel, but one the bad thing is no including breakfast !!! I got discount from agoda, but actually the discount is deducted from the breakfast, then mean it is same price with walkin customer!!
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Good hotel with good location

location, room and breakfast, service needs to be improved
8
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
not impressed with service but it is the best here

location, room and breakfast, service needs to be improved
8
Sophie M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Good business hotel

Comfortable Room, Central Location, Helpful Staff
8
Stayed for one night, room was very large clean and comfortable. Only frustration was the internet: only the first hour was free, after that it was 50 MYR for 24hours which I thought was over priced.
Azly A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Good stay

Large room, nice breakfast and nice swimming pool
8
I'm coming for business trip. Overall the stay was good and the breakfast was great. Nice hotel and will check in again if going to Kuching.
Jasrina J. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Its a great place to stay, will come back again.

its near to the shopping, dining, sightseeing & nightlife, also friendly staff & its great to stay in the hotel.
10
The hotel was good, helpful staff, friendly & the room is large & cozy. I will come back again.
Kwong I. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
everything was fine unless no breakfast included

clean, comfort and good service
9
No mention no breakfast include before I make booking, only after received confirmation I was noticed that no breakfast include, then I have to pay rm45 per person, so the price I booked this hotel from agoda was no worth in value!!!
Lisa R. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2013
It was OK

Room size, Swimming Pool, Staff
8
We went to Kuching to see Orangutan at the rehabilitation area, we saw 4 adults & 2 babies. Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A01