Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Douglas H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Pullman Kuching
The hotel oozed class, the facilities were excellent, and the staff could not have made you feel more welcome.
Absolutely brilliant!
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Jacobus Z. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Lee N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Leow S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Suwinder S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Room size
Reviewed July 12, 2015

ALEXANDER L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Roziana B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Ang P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good
Hotel condition, staff, transportation
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Cammy G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean, spacious, comfortable
location, food and service
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Tang L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
overrated
good location
overall my stay was good,but the in room wifi is really disappointed me i can say is can use it at all.I will just rate this hotel as 3 star hotel.
Reviewed July 06, 2015