Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Astonishing wonderful experience

Room size, wonderful large bathroom and authentic spa massage
8.3
Love my stay there, really enjoyable. Would definitely go back there again. :)
Jean Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
eat play relax i wish i stay more days great

right in the centre of the town so convenient, really beautiful hotel, nur eu hong restaurant serve good food and the services is excellent,
10
great & i look forward to stay at pullman hotel next year. all staff are polite and excellent the superior king bed is real beautiful, scenery is lovely, and imagine a big toilet that is great.
Tracy L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 10, 2013
Fun in the City

Comfortable, Clean, Convenient
10
The Pullman Kuching was excellent. I stayed there for four nights and enjoyed every minute. My main purpose was R'n'R and shopping. From the hotel you can walk to the waterfront explanade in five minutes. There is a 7-11 convenience store, a Parksons Mall and a Hills shoppping centre all within 5 minutes walk. Within 5-15 minutes stroll you can find a variety of fantastic restaurants from local food to Chinese to Western fusion style cuisine. My room was high up with a panoramic view of the city and huge windows and very large bathroom. It was very quiet and room service was ver efficient. Good selection of tv channels, but would have liked more news channels. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. There's an entertaining in-house band which plays most nights from 9pm. Lovely cat cafe, good restaurants and a nice central bar area. Good variety of relaxed seating areas. A fifteen minute taxi ride from the airport, ten-fifteen minutes from the infamous cat museum. Waterfront area has a walk, boat rides, stalls, buskers and cafes. Thirty minutes stroll through the Chinese area gets you to a fabulous Merdeka mall which has everything you could possibly want to buy. Would definitely stay there again.
Rajendran A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Sweet and great stay

Clean, hospitality and comfortable
9.3
Generally is a great stay and looking forward to stay the hotel as it is nearby to the Hot Spot - Seafood restaurant and strategically located at the centre of the town.
Syed A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Very good stay, comfortable & relaxing.

Location, Room & Gym facilities
8
Excellent. Would recommend to others. Big comfortable room. Above par room, pool & fitness facilities. Friendly & helpful staff.
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Great hotel services and friendly staff

the location is centrally located, near the great seafood restaurant and great services by the hotel staff
9
It was great and pleasant stay. We got the baby cot for free for the baby to sleep in. Will definitely stay again.
Wen Y. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Awesome stay

great pool, huge bathroom and nice view
9.3
really really nice - recommended it to anyone. close to top spot food centre
Ram K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
An Awesome stay in Kuching

Affordable, Centrally located, International hotel
10
Super awesome... Decided to spend our last night in kuching at this hotel.. Was just awesome.. Booked it for a discounted price on agoda and it was worth while. The room was just spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge with a bathtub. The bed and pillows were extremely comfy. Easy access to public transportation. A recommended stay for all. They have quite a good band at the bar.
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Poor scheduling

location, room size and cleanliness
6.3
Poor. They had window and roof cleaning scheduled but still scheduled my stay in a room close to the roof in which they cleaned for hours, disturbed my sleep in the early morning and never gave any compensation to make up for it. They should have blocked those rooms prior to the cleaning. Very money minded hotel. Room service took 20mins to answer the phone and 1 hour to prepare the food. Horrible stay.
Ng I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable Bed

Bed, Easy to get taxi and Quite
7.3
Good location and nice rooms. the bed are comfortable and suite for family traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C04