Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2710 reviews

2430 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2710)
Sort by:
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2016
A good hotel in Kuching

good room, clean and good location
6.7
Pullman Kuching is always my first choice
Report this review
Douglas C. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2016
Nice convenient location on top of a Hill.

Convenient location near to the waterfront and Chinatown. Easy access to food and friendly staff.
6.7
Overall experience was good. Nice location in a safe quiet neighborhood. The staff were friendly. However several things in the room needs fixing : 1. Bidet leaking. 2 Sink stopper faulty 3 Bathtub stopper faulty 4 Door chain lock spoiled 5 Overhead rain shower drips even when switched to hand shower
Report this review
Adzleen M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2016
Nice stay

Makanan, hot tub, jaccuzzi
8.7
Seronok,
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2016
Cleanliness
5
There others were perfect except cleanliness of the room and the toilet
Report this review
Mei L. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2016
Good location
5
It is convenient located next to a shopping mall. So convenient that the basement is directly link to the mall. You can walk over easily for a meal or drinks. Location wise it is located up on a hill and easily accessible to all the other small restaurants in the small town of Kuching
Report this review
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2016
Nice Hotel

Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
8.3
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .
Report this review
Ashwini M. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2016
Good property bad maintainance
3.3
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Report this review
Joana K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
6.7
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Report this review
Kenny W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2016
Disappointed

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Report this review
Asmani S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2016
Pull up Pullman !

Location & spacious
5.7
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 2430 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06