or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Comfortable, good and best location

Comfortable, good and best location
8
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Rusihan R. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7.3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Tze S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
clean, comfort

good location, large hotel
7.3
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
best value for money

pleasant , stunning , calm
9.7
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Annie S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Confortable hotel

Comfortable hotel, good location and clean
7.7
I love this hotel as it located at the central of Kuching where surrounded with restaurants and mall just a walking distance away. There is always a seafood food court nearby the hotel which recommended for dinner. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room dining foods, need to improve. So not recommended for room dining. You can walk around nearby to mall and for drink.
Lung W. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
5 Star Services

Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
10
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay
Azuan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Pullman Kuching - one week stay

Location location location
7
Nothing special compare to other hotels in Kuching
Nur D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
complaint

tidy
7.7
the staff don't want to book my taxi to the airport. since i'm a lady alone will be going back at 5.30 in the morning i asked them for help but im very dissapointed.
Chun G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good Stays in Pullman Kuching

Location, environment & service
8
Tengku M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
My stay in Pullman

Staff friendliness, clean and comfortable room
9
Good, just wish more variety for buffet breakfast and lunch

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03