Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Entrance Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Buffet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2363 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Chiet C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6.3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Bad experience
3.7
Bad
Johny C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6.3
Belinda G. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good
Sook L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Staff performance have to improve

Clean, Design and Location
7
The hotel is nice but the service have to improve for its 5 star rating.
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7.3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Swee O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Big clean hotel

Spacious, good location & friendly
8
Memorable
Wee T. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2015
Well located hotel but not 5-star

Location, Nice view from room, Low price
7.3
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.
Swee O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Convenient & friendly hotel

Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
8
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BuffetPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06