or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2235 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Intan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Will repeat this trip !

Large bed & bathroom, greaaat breakfast
10
Superb ! I will surely come and stay at Pullman again. Got few branches in other countries too, so will looking fforward on having their services again
Intan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Nicely attended by friendly staff

Bed, bathroom, view
10
The river view which can be seen thru our widely set windows, will surely giveu tremendous relaxing experience with loved ones
Yee J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
New hotel and close to city centre

Location, New and spacious
7
The room is very spacious and the bed is very comfortable. There is a bakery at the lobby and very convenient if you want to go to the riverside as it is just within few hundred metres of walking.
Chuong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
replenish time

big, luxurious, good facilities
8
It was a nice stay. The room is nice. Facilities are well maintained I was not satisfied with the counter staffs. Only 2 counters are opened when there are around 8-10 clients waiting for checking in.
Stefan F. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2013
Perfect. Everything was perfect.

Location. Cleanliness. Adequate equipped rooms.
9
Great. Would definitely stay there again.
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
As usual, I had a good business trip

clean, big & confortable bed
7.7
I had a good stay and a good business trip. Pullman is always my first choice when I travel to Kuching
Guo M. Couples China, December 12, 2013
relaxing and enjoy

hot jacucci, swminng pool, lifeban
9
very relaxing and enjoy the jaccuzi....nice swimming pool and comfortable chair adn bed to enjoy sun
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Starry experience for an affordable price.

Cleanliness, effieciency of staff, location
6.3
The hotel is great, from the check in to check out was a breeze. Rooms were clean and big. However, free wifi stated only 1hour. I had to pay 50rm/day for Internet access. Will switch hotels since i personally prefer hotels with free wifi.
Christopher A. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Very large hotel room with nice view of the city

Location, cost, large room
8.7
Chui P. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Efficient and Clean Hotel

Modern, Comfortable, Safe
9.3
The stay was above my expectations. Highly recommend to all kinds of travellers, except backpackers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06