or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Great hotel services and friendly staff

the location is centrally located, near the great seafood restaurant and great services by the hotel staff
9
It was great and pleasant stay. We got the baby cot for free for the baby to sleep in. Will definitely stay again.
Wen Y. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Awesome stay

great pool, huge bathroom and nice view
9.3
really really nice - recommended it to anyone. close to top spot food centre
Ram K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
An Awesome stay in Kuching

Affordable, Centrally located, International hotel
10
Super awesome... Decided to spend our last night in kuching at this hotel.. Was just awesome.. Booked it for a discounted price on agoda and it was worth while. The room was just spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge with a bathtub. The bed and pillows were extremely comfy. Easy access to public transportation. A recommended stay for all. They have quite a good band at the bar.
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Poor scheduling

location, room size and cleanliness
6.3
Poor. They had window and roof cleaning scheduled but still scheduled my stay in a room close to the roof in which they cleaned for hours, disturbed my sleep in the early morning and never gave any compensation to make up for it. They should have blocked those rooms prior to the cleaning. Very money minded hotel. Room service took 20mins to answer the phone and 1 hour to prepare the food. Horrible stay.
Ng I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable Bed

Bed, Easy to get taxi and Quite
7.3
Good location and nice rooms. the bed are comfortable and suite for family traveler.
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Room is big and clean

The room size is big, goodbrwakfast and easy transportation
8
I was tgere for a night for business trip. Its kind of normal business hotel to me but tge room is really big and clean. The breakfast table is normal hotel standard, nothing special but tge location of tge hotel is quite convinience to het a can
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
good location, service at reception needs improved

location, spacious room and cleanliness
7.3
staffs improvement needed, for 2 times i cannot get deluxe king room, upgraded me to family room (which I don't like), few times the service at breakfast for terrible, certainly not the pullman standard, reception needs to learn greetings even they are stressed. but I guess this is the best available in kuching
Nafisa B. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Nice stay

Got perfect gym, friendly staff, high security
7.7
Superb location, locatedin the centre of kuching. Really easy to shop because the mall just a floor away from the hotel. Just that we dont get any free buffet breakfast, the bar closed really early, we cant enjoy the nght bar.
Mee H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
good location

good location
6.7
Lee W. Business travelers October 1, 2013
Pullman is always my first choice.

Clean, big & comfortable bed
9.3
I have made numerous trips to Kuching and Pullman Hotel is always my first choice. The F&B was not that good before but now it has improved a lot. I always love the comfort of the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04