or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Soegianto B. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
great experience in a comfortable room

great design of the building, very exclusive view, friendly staff
8.3
If you are business travelers, this hotel will be a right choice. A comfortable room, great experience of services, near shopping center (just below the hotel), all of the best is available here for those who are wanted to enjoy a 5 star hotel.
Charles L. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
always interesting and facinating

big roomss, excellent breakfast and close to town center
10
I can recommend to all travellers who visit Kuching
Lancelot S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Affordable & calm

Location and easy
8.3
Leif A. Solo travelers Norway, August 11, 2013
Nice and clean hotel loocated centrally

Room was ok, Staff very friendly and good location
8
Laura A. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Love room service food but bad service at check in

Clean, good location and able to collect points
7
Lim S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2013
A five stars hotel

Clean and spacious room, Attentive staffs and Affordable price for a 5 stars hotel
8
Everything is great. Good house keeping. Clean environment. Card security on the lift. Live band every night at the lobby. Friendly staffs. Prompt in answering calls. However, there is one thing that seemed to be inconvenient for myself and my partner. There is no in room wifi. Wifi is only available at the lobby. There is limited time to access the wifi at the lobby as well. Besides, i was told passwords were not available at one of the morning. This is the only down side. The rest were awesome.
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Excellent

High floor hv a wonderful city view that is excellent
9.7
We stay for 4 days 3 night during our long weekend public holiday at pullman kuching. First , we stay at high floor & hv a good city view is suitable for couples:) second, the room is clean. Third, staff is friendly and check in & out is provide fast service. I will recommend to my firend who visit kuching stay this hotel as value for money too:)
Siti S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
The bathroom is to big which is useless.. Should h

Nice breakfast, near to topspot seafood centre and the lobby is great
7.3
Jian S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
a very good hotel with clean and comfortable rooms

clean, comfort and large rooms
7.3
overall, pullman hotel was a very good hotel indeed as the rooms are big and comfortable to stay.. however, when we check in to the hotel room we found our toilets were unclean as the housekeeping has forgotten to clean our toilet rooms so we complained and they gave us the executive room.. poor hotel management but they were responsible enough..
Lau K. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
clean and big room but no wifi

the room was big and clean but no wifi
10
the room was big and very clean but no wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07