or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
Max L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Great stayover!

Internet, big bathroom, comfortable bed!
8.3
Stayed one night and the room was very clean, big and fresh. Bathroom is almost the size of the room! Internet was pretty speedy too!
Lee W. Business travelers September 6, 2013
it was better before compare to now. Need upgrade

large, clean room. Big bed
6
Confortable. Need upgrading in the F&B. The food quality was better compare to now.
Jaselynn L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
clean and new place

location, clean, new
7
overall the hotel is in average presentation, hotel room and bathroom can be presented in a better way with this price
Boong K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing

Near town & shopping mall, Very clean & staffs are very friendly!
8.7
Ronald W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location!

Location, comfy room, great view!
9
Over there on a weekend away and this hotel was perfectly located close to beaches and shops! The staff there were friendly and attentive all our needs. I particularly enjoyed the big comfy bed! We were able to come and go from the hotel 24/7. Clean room with a great view from the level where we were staying. Highly recommended for couples or simply a weekend away with friends!
Nurulhafilah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
pleasant stay. i would be glad to stay here again

the room, the bathroom, the food
9.3
although it was just a night stay. but i'm really satisfied with the service , the room is clean, the location. it is a perfect place to stay for honeymooners or even famiky. i dont mind to stay here again in the future.
Justin K. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
The absolute best hotel in Kuching

Very large room, extremely comfortable bed, huge and modern bathroom
10
The staff accommodated my last-minute reservation request, due to my previous hotel booking at a dilapidated, scuzzy hotel also marketed as one of the best in Kuching city center. The bed was amazingly comfortable, the staff were super attentive, the room was huge...the A/C was freezing, the way I love it!!! Will be back many times more.
Weay C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
I will definately be back

Friendly staff, Nice Cosy Room and Location
8
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Spacious & clean room

Spacious, clean & good breakfast
9.3
Great and valued for money. Would definitely be my choice agian.
Lee W. Business travelers August 27, 2013
Comfortable enough for a short stay

Good bed, Clean and big room
5.7
Slight dissppointed compare to earlier stays. The hotel was great when it first started but now is getting bad. Need a lot to improve and maintain to the previous standard. Food quality need to be upgraded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06