My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
nice room . new hotel

bathroom, breakfast, bed
6.7
Nice room with big bath room.... the staff are friendly. . New hotel located in town area. Food are good and variety.
Weay C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
wonderful and value for money

Friendly Staff , fast room service and clean room
7.7
wonderful and beyond my expectation. Very nice swimming pool and big bathrooom
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Relatively new hotel compare to nearby 5star hotel

Comfortable room, near to shopping complex
9.3
Comfortable room, near shopping complex, breakfast is great but a litter bit expensive.
Louise M. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2013
Great hotel in heart of Kuching

location, room size, clean & quiet
9.3
This is a great hotel in the heart of Kuching with a good pool, food, and friendly staff. The rooms are a luxury in size and the bathroom was fantastic. The views are good from whatever room you are staying in and it is an easy walk to the waterfront, museum, and other sites. The food is good if you need something international, but you are also very close to good local food as well.
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
reception needs improvements in service

good location, big rooms and clean
7
Yau M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Nice design and comfort bed

centrally located, nice design and comfortable bed
6
the room was clean and nice design but there's only one things I need to say is their house keeping is not that trustful. The hotel need retrain their house keeper and make sure that all the hotel guest belonging was safe when they stay.
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
spacious, comfortable and value for money

Large room size, big toilet & good breakfast
9
I had a very pleasant stay. Very satisfied with overall experience given the price I pay.
Tong S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Excellent Hotel with Great services

near city, restaurant, bank
9
perfect hotel with reasonable rate. i will choose to stay again if there is promotion having in this hotel
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Great city hotel with a terrific swimming pool

Lovely room; great views; large swimming pool.
8.7
Very enjoyable stay in a nice city hotel; large rooms and a great swimming pool.
Mohd E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
basically everything its ok

the specious of the room
6.7
Everything was fine accept towards the last day I decided to having my sahur in my room. Make an oder at 4.00am in the morning but receiving my meal at 5.13am and it almost reached subuh prayer at 5.15am. Make call so may time and theres no one pick the phone. Such a good hotel but the room service is very poor. They manage to send the food and I ate really fast. I hope the management will do something about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02