Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Geoff D. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Room with a view

Wonderfully happy and friendly staff, quality of room, design
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Pullman Kuching. It was particularly noticeable how happy the staff were there. Our room was huge and had a fantastic view of the city through floor to ceiling windows. Room service was fast and the food was of an excellent quality. The in-house Chinese restaurant served high-quality food although the portion size was perhaps a little small.
Zahari O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
5 star hotel but with 4 star decor

Large Bathroom, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
8
I ve stayed at 2 other pullman hotel before ( Putrajaya and KL, Malaysia) and I have to say, Pullman Kuching Hotel is quite a far cry compared to those two in terms of its interior decor. The main issue is the appearance of the lobby of the hotel. It looks so plain and to be honest, lame when compared to the other two. The attached shopping mall is also abysmal. There were only a handful of retail shops within the Hills Shopping mall, and half of them were food outlets, which can be great for those who wants some quick and cheap bite. There are a few malls down the road, but one would have to walk about 5 minutes out. On the positive side, the staffs were very helpful and polite, although the room cleaner had the habit of taking away my bath robe everytime s/he cleaned my room without replacing it. The room itself was very nice, and comfortable. I do particularly enjoy the bathroom, which was very spacious. All in all, my stay at Pullman Kuching was comfortable but not a memorable one, when compared to Putrajaya or KL Pullman.
Lee V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Great hotel with nice staff

Clean, polite staff and near to town
8
Great hotel located in close proximity to city centre and equipped with gym and swimming pool. Close to waterfront with numerous cafes around and great nightlife. The staff are polite and the room is huge and clean with comfortable bed. You can get various tourist information from the counter. There are few computer at the lobby for internet access. Easily accessible to public transport and taxis. Greatly recommended to tourist.
Beely T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Comfy and spacious room

1. Good location. 2. Close to seafood restaurant 3. Nice room
9.7
I has been upgraded to Executive floor. The room was spacious and nice. Comfortable bed and bid bathroom. I really enjoy the stay in Pullman Kuching.
Kerry M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool

Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
9
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Michele C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
comfortable room

room,staff and location
8
Samantha L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
A very comfortable hotel

Breakfast, huge room, good friendly staff
10
Yew T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Good location

Attentive staff, comfortable room and good location.
9
Had a pleasant and great experience with the hotel. The room was upgraded with a good view of the river. Spacious room, spacious bathroom and comfortable beds.
Izwandi K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Comfortable, Romantic, Very Clean Room
10
It was an amazing stay. The bed & pillow was very comfortable & made my night sleep felt so great. Will surely come to this hotel again. The breakfast buffet was superb. having lots of varieties of dishes & the food was delicious as well. Thumbs up
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Great stay for business

Pool. Gym. Design
10
Modern design with comfortable room and great sports facilities. Room service is limited but hotel is connected to a small mall and it is also close (10 mins walk) to the city centre where you can find great local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07