Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lee H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching
Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Lee T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Everything good, only 1 bad
Newness, spaciousness and great location
This is a very nice hotel ... please please fix the dumb elevator card access, everyone was having a hard time getting the card to be read, as it is either too sensitive or too stupid!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Swee Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Big clean hotel
Spacious, good location & friendly
Memorable
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Mohd S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Comfy
Location, breakfast... erm... location?
It was alright although I do think the pool needs to be spruced up.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Wee W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Well located hotel but not 5-star
Location, Nice view from room, Low price
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

YIN Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice to stay
Clean Room, friendly staff,
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Swee Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Convenient & friendly hotel
Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Kelvin P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
pullman kuching hotel
big washroom
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Anthony H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
security issue at the front desk
comfort & location
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Kah N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable environment
This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Reviewed March 11, 2015