Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2708 reviews

2428 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Leanor V. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
7.3
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
clean and tidy room

comfortable bed and clean room
8.7
Report this review
Shirley G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
This is the best hotel in Kuching

yoga mat and weights in the room. attached to a mall. located in city center
10
I always love to stay in this hotel. The room is huge, with wooden floor, which I feel is more hygenic than carpet. The room is so big that we can do exercise in the room (weights and yoga mat provided). The location is great. The mall next to it is not so much for shopping, but you can definitely find lots of local food.
Report this review
Jennifer E. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room

Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
7.3
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Report this review
Kheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Unfriendly Staff
5.7
I had a terrible stay at this hotel. It is my first time visiting Sarawak and it i was greeted with rude and 'couldn't be bothered' attitude, especially at the front desk. The check-in receptionist was rude, unable to communicate properly to me in English nor Bahasa Malaysia. I was disappointed that this hotel had hired staff that will ruined its name. Unless the staff or staff's attitude changed, i will never step foot into this hotel ever again.
Report this review
Jennifer E. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Good value for money

Comfortable room, good value
8.3
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Report this review
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, good and best location
7.7
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Report this review
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Comfortable, good and best location

Comfortable, good and best location
8
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Report this review
Rusihan R. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7.3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 2428 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05