Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2433 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2433)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
A Great Place To Stay

Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
7.3
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.
Report this review
Anthony C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.

location, service and modern design
7.3
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.
Report this review
Anthony C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Great Location and Clean and Nice Hotel

Location, amenities, service
8
The hotel's location is great. City center and near to places of interest like water-front, padungan road where all the nice food are available. Hotel facilities are good and hotel is great for family with kids.
Report this review
Tung D. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
The best hotel in Kuching

great staff, good location and good food
9.7
this is the only hotel in kuching that has international hotel standard.
Report this review
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.
8
Report this review
Weiyue C. Families with older children China, February 4, 2014
as expected

friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
8.7
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again
Report this review
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
clean, good location, fresh

clean, good location, fresh
7.3
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour
Report this review
Esther T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Lovely stay

Clean rooms, centrally located and wonderful hotel staff
8
The check in and check out process was swift. The lobby area was wonderfully bright with natural lighting. Their lobby toilets were very clean and properly maintained. The waiting area is spacious and guests are welcomed to sit on them while waiting or just chilling out with the city view in the background. At night there will be live bands singing from the lobby lounge. Overall, a wonderful lovely stay with this hotel.
Report this review
Rusihan A. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Superb

Location, Comfortable and Fresh
7.7
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.
Report this review
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Pullman Kuching Hotel

good location, room clean, nice staff
4.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05