Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hooi K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Cheryl C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Alzian K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Reviewed December 30, 2014

guolung T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Reviewed December 30, 2014

BEE N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

BEE N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Sui C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
New interior and comfortable big bed
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Good size room
Stay was pleasant, nice environment, friendly staffs
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Min-Vey C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Christmas stay
Spacious, clean & price.
Was very good. The room was spacious & comfortable despite lacking of common items like sandals, hangers and fridge. The receptionist had my details wrong, no one answered housekeeping, reception, concierge & front desk nail Many many rings. The doormen didn't help to unload luggage nor open car door. Seen them smoking outside lobby. Tears down image of a 5 star hotel. Thus they only deserve 4stars the most.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Keh L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Disappointed
Location
Poor management staff, longer then expected check in time and empty promise for my request. Poor handling for food during breakfast time, fly on the display food, wet floor in the food serving area and super dirty window when see thru from inside toward outside view.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Hazida R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Bargain
Location, Spacious, Clean
Reviewed December 24, 2014