Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Horng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
nice hotel but not a good location

friendly staff, good room service and there are a lot taxi waiting in front of the hotel.
6.7
The hotel is good but we experienced renovation in the lobby during our stay. So it's a bit moody.
Foong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Nice Hotel with friendly staff

fast check in, nice reception & nice restaurant
8.3
very good. will be back again. Recommend to go for a jog at the Waterfront nearby.
Daniel H. Groups United States of America, July 29, 2013
Great stay!

Location, ambiance, friendly and helpful staff
10
We loved our stay at the Pullman. It was a beautiful hotel which was well located in Kuching city center, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and it was near some nice shopping spots.
Nick L. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Very pleasant hotel, centrally situated

Room, Spa and friendly staff
8.7
Initially, I was disappointed as there was some construction taking place in the main foyer. However, this ceased after 18:00hrs each day and apart from the unsightly scaffolding, was easy to forget. The stay in the hotel and the spa overcame my concerns over the construction ................... eventually!
Arthur T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Great location and nice hotel

clean and comfortable
8.7
The hotel is centrally located.Very clean room and comfortable bed. highly recommended.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
I was very surprised at the quality of this hotel.

good view in room , food , hotel swiming pool
9
I am staying 2 night in Pullman , it is very relax and very enjoy all the hotel facibilityThe buffet is awesome, serve authentic Asian+European cuisines. Wide varieties to choose on. Food are fresh and well cooked. Service wise, they always put a big smile on their face. Love the environment. Quite and cosy. Good place to dine in for an excellent meal.
Gordon L. Couples Canada, July 28, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Room, Staff, Location
9.3
My girlfriend and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The check - in was fast and we were upgraded by very friendly check in staff. Our room was gorgeous with floor to ceiling windows, with an excellent view of the city and river, a large bathroom with a tub, and a large comfortable king size bed. The tv had enough variety of channels that most would be happy and after visiting the pool (though not the best we have seen) we were quite happy. We ordered room service 2x and it was prompt and tasted very good. We even ordered food by the pool and again the staff as well as the food were really 5 star. The location was excellent as it was walking distance to the main part of the city and the river. The only problem we had was at check - out when we tried to buy a painting from the store. They do not have staff in the store, but were kind enough to open it for us. After we chose our painting the guy at the desk rudely handled it, RUBBED the paint, and called it a 'poster'. So all in all, stay at the hotel, don't buy anything from the store and you will be very happy!
Shweta M. Families with young children India, July 28, 2013
Comfortable relaxed stay

Staff, Location & Breakfast
8
We had a comfortable stay at the Pullman Kuching. We would definitely recommend it to others.
Shelly L. Families with older children July 28, 2013
Nice and clean room

Clean, friendly staff, fast action.
8
It was nice, me and my family enjoy the stay very much.
Michele C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Staff,great location and comfortable stay

Satff, Location and room
8
1st time stay in Pullman hotel,the room is big enough for us and I love the swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01