arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2734 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.3 Jonathan K.
Malaysia
October 17, 2014
Comfortable, spacious rooms
Room size, view, location

6.3 Lee H.
Malaysia
October 16, 2014
A good Business Hotel
Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching

7.7 Peng K.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.

8.7 CHIN L.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room

10 LUNG W.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay

7.3 Tze L.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel

7.7 Teo C.
Malaysia
October 10, 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.

8 Teo C.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.

7.3 Jennifer E.
United States
October 06, 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.

8.3 Jennifer E.
United States
October 06, 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.