or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2235 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Ronald W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location!

Location, comfy room, great view!
9
Over there on a weekend away and this hotel was perfectly located close to beaches and shops! The staff there were friendly and attentive all our needs. I particularly enjoyed the big comfy bed! We were able to come and go from the hotel 24/7. Clean room with a great view from the level where we were staying. Highly recommended for couples or simply a weekend away with friends!
Nurulhafilah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
pleasant stay. i would be glad to stay here again

the room, the bathroom, the food
9.3
although it was just a night stay. but i'm really satisfied with the service , the room is clean, the location. it is a perfect place to stay for honeymooners or even famiky. i dont mind to stay here again in the future.
Justin K. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
The absolute best hotel in Kuching

Very large room, extremely comfortable bed, huge and modern bathroom
10
The staff accommodated my last-minute reservation request, due to my previous hotel booking at a dilapidated, scuzzy hotel also marketed as one of the best in Kuching city center. The bed was amazingly comfortable, the staff were super attentive, the room was huge...the A/C was freezing, the way I love it!!! Will be back many times more.
Weay C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
I will definately be back

Friendly staff, Nice Cosy Room and Location
8
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Spacious & clean room

Spacious, clean & good breakfast
9.3
Great and valued for money. Would definitely be my choice agian.
Lee W. Business travelers August 27, 2013
Comfortable enough for a short stay

Good bed, Clean and big room
5.7
Slight dissppointed compare to earlier stays. The hotel was great when it first started but now is getting bad. Need a lot to improve and maintain to the previous standard. Food quality need to be upgraded.
Geoff D. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Room with a view

Wonderfully happy and friendly staff, quality of room, design
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Pullman Kuching. It was particularly noticeable how happy the staff were there. Our room was huge and had a fantastic view of the city through floor to ceiling windows. Room service was fast and the food was of an excellent quality. The in-house Chinese restaurant served high-quality food although the portion size was perhaps a little small.
Zahari O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
5 star hotel but with 4 star decor

Large Bathroom, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
8
I ve stayed at 2 other pullman hotel before ( Putrajaya and KL, Malaysia) and I have to say, Pullman Kuching Hotel is quite a far cry compared to those two in terms of its interior decor. The main issue is the appearance of the lobby of the hotel. It looks so plain and to be honest, lame when compared to the other two. The attached shopping mall is also abysmal. There were only a handful of retail shops within the Hills Shopping mall, and half of them were food outlets, which can be great for those who wants some quick and cheap bite. There are a few malls down the road, but one would have to walk about 5 minutes out. On the positive side, the staffs were very helpful and polite, although the room cleaner had the habit of taking away my bath robe everytime s/he cleaned my room without replacing it. The room itself was very nice, and comfortable. I do particularly enjoy the bathroom, which was very spacious. All in all, my stay at Pullman Kuching was comfortable but not a memorable one, when compared to Putrajaya or KL Pullman.
Lee V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Great hotel with nice staff

Clean, polite staff and near to town
8
Great hotel located in close proximity to city centre and equipped with gym and swimming pool. Close to waterfront with numerous cafes around and great nightlife. The staff are polite and the room is huge and clean with comfortable bed. You can get various tourist information from the counter. There are few computer at the lobby for internet access. Easily accessible to public transport and taxis. Greatly recommended to tourist.
Beely T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Comfy and spacious room

1. Good location. 2. Close to seafood restaurant 3. Nice room
9.7
I has been upgraded to Executive floor. The room was spacious and nice. Comfortable bed and bid bathroom. I really enjoy the stay in Pullman Kuching.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06