Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Reasonable

huge rooms
7.7
room was huge and comfy
Florence D. Solo travelers France, July 14, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Central location, nice pool, clean
8
It's the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. Quite comfortable and very affordable. I liked the outside pool and the spa after 1 day trekking at Bako National Park.
Jianing Y. Couples China, July 14, 2013
luxury, nice view and comfortable

large bathroom, large windows and comfortable bed
9.3
This is definitely the first choice to stay at Kuching. The luxury room with the large bathroom is very amazing,
Kris F. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Great hotel, excellent staff, superb breakfasts

Service,food,staff
10
Second stay, as good if not better than the first. Well looked after by the staff. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Excellent breakfasts and buffet meals, (a danger to the waistline). Quiet rooms. Only issue is with sneaky smokers who have a smoke in the hallway. Appears that some smokers believe that 'no smoking' does't apply to them.
Kok F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Great

Very confortable bed, nice bathroom and clean
8.7
This hotel is great and comfortable to stay. Sure will go back again
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
All-in-one hotel

spa, swimming pool and food
10
great spa, good food within, value for money and swimming pool.
Sie H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Nice stay nice hotel

Bedroom, bathroom, restaurant
8.7
Housekeepong staff did a good job, thank you for the clean and comfort room for me, my wife and our children. We do love the restaurant as well. Front office staffs are nice and friendly, too.
Geokmui T. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2013
quite new hotel, but staff work need to improve

new, high floor with nice river view, near to river
6.7
Total we booked 3 rooms, when we check in is late afternoon, but only 2 rooms is ready and free upgrade to deluxe room. They told us the 3rd room is under housekeeping, but we wait for more than 1 hour still not yet ready, call and ask but no answer, at the end go to reception to ask, then immediate they give free upgrade to deluxe room too. Near to river and some attaction. Can go to join sunset cruise. easy to get taxi too.
Che A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
So far everythings went well

Nice room, huge space of lobby and the most important cleanliness up to the standard
7.3
Warm environment, nice coffee house and easy access to shopping mall for shopping and dining. I will come back to kuching and Pullman hotel will be my 1st choice.
Ying C. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Great location, big and clean room
10
The room is comfortable and clean. Great facilities and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C04