or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
good location, hotel need improvement in reception

good location, clean, and spacious
7.3
staffs improvement needed, for 2 times i cannot get deluxe king room, upgraded me to family room (which I don't like), few times the service at breakfast for terrible, certainly not the pullman standard, reception needs to learn greetings even they are stressed. but I guess this is the best available in kuching
Wee H. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Luxury but located on hill slope.....tiring walk.

Large rooms,clean and comfortable.
6
Located on a hill slope.Tiring walk to hotel (takes 12 minutes).Not suitable for senior folks unless got transport.Lovely hotel for rest and recuperation
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Overall I'm satisfied with my stays

Big room, comfortable bed, big bathroom
7.7
I was impressed with the room design because it was quite stylish (I tot it is going to be like some old design hotel). Hotel is clean & the staff are friendly. I will definitely come back to this hotel again if I happen to visit Kuching in the future!
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
nice design hotel. Great food too!

nice food, nice room, nice design
8.3
It was alright. The hotel has completely missed out my booking, but they did find it shortly after. The staff there are not very attentive.
Wen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
good.

location, staff and view.
7
the hotel was nice with friendly and helpful staff. the room was huge but a bit stuffy. the location of the hotel was good and has easy access to cabs. however, the internet service was only free for one hour during my 3 days stay there. i was not happy with that. overall, i would stay in the hotel again.
Runizan A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
very relaxing of mind

quite,friendly staff,easy to move around
7.7
my best experience in pullman kuching with my family
Raymond O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Great choice

Good Cleanliness, comfortable bed, big toilets, nice design
9.3
it was a good experience. it's near to tourist area and city town. (within walking distance)
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Great pool, nice room

great pool, comfortable bed, clean and stylish rooms
7.7
The reason I stay at the Pullman is for the pool which is large, very clean and nicely situated. The rooms are clean, stylish and comfortable. Service at the Pullman is somewhat variable.
C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Astonishing wonderful experience

Room size, wonderful large bathroom and authentic spa massage
8.3
Love my stay there, really enjoyable. Would definitely go back there again. :)
Jean Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
eat play relax i wish i stay more days great

right in the centre of the town so convenient, really beautiful hotel, nur eu hong restaurant serve good food and the services is excellent,
10
great & i look forward to stay at pullman hotel next year. all staff are polite and excellent the superior king bed is real beautiful, scenery is lovely, and imagine a big toilet that is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04