Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2710 reviews

2430 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2710)
Sort by:
Chung M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
clean, comfortable and centrally located

huge lobby with relaxing ambience, many restaurants around the hotel and very comfortable room
9
i was very satisfied with the hotel condition and the room has all the amenities that i needed. I stayed for 3 nights and had a good sleep. However, the hotel staff did not validate the parking ticket for me properly on the first night and i spent about half an hour before i could get out of the car park. Other than that, everything was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Not tired of my 5 day stay here. Will come again.

Cheang & spacious room and bath room. Nice city view.
7.7
I am happy. Walkway carpet needs constant vacuum and cleaning.
Report this review
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
food

food
10
Food
Report this review
Tai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
One of the best hotel in Kuching

Room, Pool, Gym
9
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Good location

comfort, clean and location
7.7
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Report this review
Aeona M. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Amazing with a stunning view from the room

The bathroom, The food and comfort
9.3
The hotel is so lovely, clean, beautiful and comfortable. The view from the bathroom was stunning while taking a dip in the bathtub which overlooks the Kuching river. The hotel design and beds were so comfortable. The food was great and love the ambience. However there were renovations going on in the room above our hence it was a bit noisy in the morning.
Report this review
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2014
Very comfortable stay with a friendly staff

Close proximity to the bus that takes us to the rainforest music festival
7.7
Very pleasant stay and the size of the bathroom was the best part.
Report this review
Christina T. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
very comfortable stay

clean,friendly staff and great facilities
10
wonderful
Report this review
Hansing N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Well location in city centre

Location, new and comfortable bed
6.7
I selected the Pullman as it is one of the newest international hotel in the Kuching hotel scene. Location wise, the Pullman is as good as the Kuching Hilton, which is just 5 minutes walk away, but is newer. The check-in was fairly quick; the check-in staff could be friendlier though, as no pleasantries were exchanged between us. I handled him my Agoda booking, and he passed me a form to sign and gave me my card keys. The room was a good size and had a view overlooking the city; it however has the morning sun but there is a black out curtain. As the Pullman is a new hotel, I had no issues with any of its fittings and electrical system. Toilet in general was clean EXCEPT the shower; here I found a large gathering of hair around the drain hole, which was not properly cleared. Otherwise, I have no complains of cleanliness. I had dinner at the Puzzle restaurant, and I though the Sarawak Laksa is a must try for those who like laksa. But as in most international hotels in Kuching, it is quite pricey to eat at the hotel. Overall, I would stay in this hotel again, especially given that it has free 500MB of wifi.
Report this review
S M. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good

Friendly staff; good facilities and good location.
8
We had a good stay in Pullman Kuching.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2430 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04