or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Salvatore M. Business travelers Italy, July 5, 2013
Convenient and Affordable

New, spacious, central
7.7
Overall the stay was good and the staff very supportive.
Syahrin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
comfortable, luxury hotel

cantik, lengkap dan lokasi strategik
8
Penginapan selesa memandangkan hanya untuk tidur selepas seharian kerja tetapi malangnya tidak menyediakan perkhidmatan internet di bilik. Bagi hotel 5 star seperti ini sepatutnya perlu ada keperluan asas seperti internet ini.
Ina S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Comfortable & enjoyable

Large room & bathroom, comfortable bed & pillows & good breakfast
8
Very statisfying as after a tired working day I was able to have my rest in a room with comfortable facilities.
Kueh J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
nice

Beutiful, New and clean
8
Rodney J. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Fantastic

Location,friendly staff,clean and modern
9.7
Your stay was fantastic. We upgraded to a suite and it was amazing. Very large and great layout . The room came with benefits such as access to 22 Nd floor for breakfast, free wifi, and afternoon tea and cocktails in the evening. Staff were amazing. A great place and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Good location, comfortable room, but bad internet

Location, pool, comfort
9
Just need to improve internet. Good location Attractions are just walking distance Big and comfortable room. Yoga mat and weights in the room for exercise - GOOD!
Kueh J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Excelence

Beutiful, New and clean
8.3
Nice, Location near to Kuching Town.
Abidah B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Great value for money

Spacious and clean
9.3
Fantastic, with friendly staff. The room is spacious and clean
Hui L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Poor service

Poor service but room is clean
6.3
As a frequent traveller I have my fair share of experiencing different service standards and I had quite a few bad service encounters. My stay at Pullman Hotel Kuching tops the list of "worse service". Firstly, when I checked into the hotel I asked for wifi password. They provide free wifi at the lobby area. There are 3 of us and obviously we need 3 wifi password. But we were given only one wifi password as the reception lady puts in " I only have one wifi password left". No initiative to get us another 2 password just a simple "come back tomorrow"! Secondly, it's was raining n we need an umbrella to go out for dinner. Went to the front desk and a guy told us... "no umbrella left, we have run out of umbrellas". Solution given to us was to brave the rain and run to the nearest 7-11 to buy an umbrella!!!! I am entirely stunned that such a big hotel can run out of wifi password and umbrellas!!!
Ee J. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Bed is what you need after the long day

Varieties of pillow to best suite you. Spacious bathroom. Quiet
7.3
Highly recommend to business traveler. Comfy bed with varieties of pillows upon request. Spacious bathroom room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05