Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2708 reviews

2428 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Man Y. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2016
NOMRAL

BIG
6
it was a pretty normal stay for my parents. the toilets are not as clean as it should be, given that it is a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was alright
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Worth to stay

Location. Large room. Nice gym and Pool
8
Good location and love the gym room and pool area. Breakfast was good. Overall nice hotel in Kuching and value for money
Report this review
Cheng P. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2016
Cleanliness is a major concern

Location. Staff friendliness
6.3
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.
Report this review
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Expected more, but satisfied.

Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
8
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.
Report this review
Kenneth A. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Many amenities missing

cleanliness, polite staff, location
7.7
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
Report this review
Titus J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Nice room

Breakfast was expensive
7.7
Good
Report this review
Qin Q. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
not worth the money

location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
5.3
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
Report this review
Azry T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Great Stay

Clean rooms, great location, good staff
7.7
Overall great because we got upgraded to an executive suite.
Report this review
Hamsiah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2015
5 star means perfect

the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
7.7
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2015
Great location

Comfortable beds
8
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2428 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01