or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Hailam L. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Wonderful and extra large room

Very large room, very clean, very large bed
9.3
Enjoyed and felt cloud nine about this hotel. It has a small shopping mall and fast food court, a bit different from many other hotels. Close to Kuching waterfront, bazaar and jalan carpenter, three main attractions in the city centre. I strongly recommend this stay.
Soh S. Families with young children July 20, 2013
relax stay

queit . clean , nice location
7
overall the hotel is clean but only the transport from hotel to the airport , they should provide free transfer both way .
Li H. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
A Perfect 10 for Pullman Kuching

1. Courteous, attentive and helpful staff 2. Big, clean and comfortable room with river and mountain view 3. Yummy Yam Cheese Cake at Chat Cafe
10
It had been a delightful and enjoyable stay. The hotel is big, modern and clean. There is a pillow menu for guests to pick and choose the type of pillows they desire for a good night sleep. Best is that it is centrally located. That makes it easy to walk to the waterfront, museums, shopping centres and many local eateries. Top Spot, a seafood food-court, is only a stone throw away from the hotel. Getting a taxi to the airport from the hotel is easy. Just inform the Conceirge or bellhop, it would be settled promptly. There was no issue with internet. The hotel provides 1 hour of free internet surfing in the room. The rest could be done free at the relaxing and spacious lobby. Password can be obtainable from the Reception. For those without a lap-top, there are also 2 computers behind the bar. There is no limit for use as long as they are not taken. Password is where the console is. We were returned guests. The stay had been as good as the first. We were glad to be back.
Tenku A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel, can be consider for next visit

Big room and big toilet too
7
Comfortable . I will consider to stay again for next visit. New hotel and clean.
Li H. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
Perfect 10 for Pullman, Kuching

Courteous, attentive and helpful service; complimentary birthday cake and a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my in-laws' 80th birthday; big and clean room with bathroom that comes with a view.
10
We were at Pullman for birthday celebration last April. We had a wonderful time. This time, the stay was a gift for my in-laws' 80th birthday. Indeed, they had a pleasant and memorable stay at Pullman. The complimentary birthday cake and a bouquet of flowers were big surprises for them. They are still talking about it to their other children. Staff who served us were courteous, attentive and helpful. They made us feel welcome and happy. The Deluxe(King) room was big, clean and comfortable. It's always good to request for a room on the higher floor as it comes with a better view of the Sarawak River. All in all, we had a wonderful time. We will continue to include Pullman Kuching as one of our birthday destinations.
Ryoichi S. Business travelers Japan, July 19, 2013
Good location

Good location, Good service and Clean
7.7
We had stayed with much satisfaction, as the location is good to access to everywhere. It was very easy for us to catch the taxi as well. Also, we had enjoyed a lot of foods there. Would like to stay again.
David L. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Too good to be true

Services, nice hotel and comfortable room
9.7
For the price I paid for the service I get and the five star hotel I stay, I give them 10/10
Nerine T. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Staff, clean rooms and centrally located
9.7
Good stay overall except that free wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
reception needs service improvement

good location, big rooms and clean
7
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Reasonable

huge rooms
7.7
room was huge and comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06