arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2731 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 Chin S.
Brunei Darussalam
August 04, 2014
Nice and relax feel hotel
location, clean and comfort
impress with the hotel. room are new and comfort.

8.7 Grace O.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Comfort n nice hotel
Value for money, big room, comfort
Me n family like it very much

9.7 Jim C.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
value for money
location value and pool
nice view of Sarawak river

8 Karim G.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering
Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.

3.3 Saravana A.
Malaysia
August 03, 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...

8.7 Chen H.
Malaysia
August 02, 2014
good
good

7.3 Joseph C.
United States
August 01, 2014
Decent 4 star hotel
Dining options, decent design
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable

7.7 Aaron C.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room

7.7 Jonathan G.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.

9.3 GERMAINE G.
Singapore
July 30, 2014
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.