or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Abidah B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Great value for money

Spacious and clean
9.3
Fantastic, with friendly staff. The room is spacious and clean
Hui L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Poor service

Poor service but room is clean
6.3
As a frequent traveller I have my fair share of experiencing different service standards and I had quite a few bad service encounters. My stay at Pullman Hotel Kuching tops the list of "worse service". Firstly, when I checked into the hotel I asked for wifi password. They provide free wifi at the lobby area. There are 3 of us and obviously we need 3 wifi password. But we were given only one wifi password as the reception lady puts in " I only have one wifi password left". No initiative to get us another 2 password just a simple "come back tomorrow"! Secondly, it's was raining n we need an umbrella to go out for dinner. Went to the front desk and a guy told us... "no umbrella left, we have run out of umbrellas". Solution given to us was to brave the rain and run to the nearest 7-11 to buy an umbrella!!!! I am entirely stunned that such a big hotel can run out of wifi password and umbrellas!!!
Ee J. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Bed is what you need after the long day

Varieties of pillow to best suite you. Spacious bathroom. Quiet
7.3
Highly recommend to business traveler. Comfy bed with varieties of pillows upon request. Spacious bathroom room.
Ronald G. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Clean, Spacious

Location, Room Size, Breakfast
7.3
Ideally located in city centre and within 15 minute drive to the airport. Shopping centre below the hotel with access from hotel lobby area. Very large and clean room although we were given 2 single beds. Walking distance to several bars/restaurants.
Laxmi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

Friendly Staff, Near City Centre, Clean Room
8
Catherine H. Groups France, June 30, 2013
Relaxing stay

Location, spa and nice room
7.3
It was our second time in the hotel and we took the deluxe room which is a bit nicer than the superior room but I don't know if it is worth the money. The amenities for free are really nice (jacuzzi, hamman and sauna), very relaxing after a hard day hiking in bako.
Rudy N. Couples Netherlands, June 30, 2013
Great hotel for an amazing price, value for money

Cheap, comfortable and large rooms
7.7
Great hotel, looks brand new with friendly staff and for a bargain price. Big for the town it is in but staff makes sure you feel as on of only a few guests. Can be very busy in the weekend, great stay for the room rate they charge.
Charlene T. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Location, room size and big ballroom
8.7
We have stayed in a few hotels nearby but this is definitely on the top of our list in comparison to the other city hotels in Kuching. Pleasant stay and good value for money. Well located with local food/mall within walking distance. The rooms were spacious with comfortable beds.
Akmal H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Wonderful and comfortable stay

Beautiful ambience,large comfortable rooms and excellent service
9
One of the best hotels I have stayed over the few years and many places I have visited, both local and overseas.
Elizabeth T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good value, competent hotel with friendly staff

Good value, good location, friendly staff
9
This was my second time at Pullman Kuching and I would return. It has all the hallmarks of an international chain, with large, comfortable rooms, a central location within walking distance of many sights. On top of that, the staff are very friendly. Minor downsides- No wifi in the room (there is a LAN cable though); leaky showerhead that splashed water all over the (huge) bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B08