or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Li-Ann T. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Pretty good location near Kuching Watefront

Location, room size and near to shopping mall
7
Florence D. Solo travelers France, June 30, 2013
Relaxing stay

Centrally located, clean and comfortable room, many amenities
9
Good stay in Pullman.
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Great rooms and pool, service variable

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, great pool
8.3
There are some great things about the Pullman and I still think it's probably the best hotel in Kuching but service has deteriorated compared to when I first arrived in Kuching nearly three years ago. The rooms are great, though there were a few glitches in my room - lights not working etc. The pool at the Pullman is great. Service is not great. staff are less than attentive to guest needs - I took a long time to check in.
Quan H. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Absolutely satisfied

Comfortable bed, Large bathroom, Large room
9.3
Wan R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
nice stay

centrally located comfortable room and nice view
8.3
the stay was wonderful with the clean and comfortable room plus the great view from high floor. what i love most is that i could walk to the exciting eating places nearby.
Rothschild C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Excellent experience at Pullman Kuching

High quality of furniture and fittings in the room, centrally located and good food within and around the hotel
9.7
Excellent. I will stay here again in the future when I visit Kuching city.
Liew S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
my second stay. still great

great but internet is expensive. wifif is ok
8
Marziana M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable, Clean & Quite environment

Comfortable, Clean & Quite environment
10
Teh E. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Great rooms and pool, service variable

Beutiful, New and clean
8
I stayed there for 5 nights. Everythng was perfect except for the mini fridge broke down twice. I got housekeeping to change it twice but it still broke down. I give up after the second night without a mini fridge . Bed was nice. Toilet is big. Hotel is very new. Hopefully, the standard can be maintain.
Keng L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
WOW

Large room, big windows and lovely swimming pool.
8.3
Comfortable and large room but room was not made up when we went in. Although we place a sign to make up the room, it was still not done in the evening. In the end we have to call housekeeping to clean the room and even then it was only partially cleaned and shampoo and shower gel were not replenished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06