My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
David M. Groups Australia, May 5, 2013
Enjoyable stay in the centre of Kuching

Good location, close to the river and bars and restaurants. Clean and modern. Rooms are a good size and beds are ultra comfortable
8.3
We stayed two nights for a long weekend and enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is centrally located close to the river and with some very good bars and restaurants nearby (our favourite was Junk located around the corner). Rooms are a good size and beds are extremely comfortable - we had the best nights sleep we've had in a long time! Kuching is a relaxing place and the hotel atop the hill is a good place to unwind. One area for improvement would be wi-fi in the rooms (there is free wi-fi in the reception area). Would recommend the Pullman if staying in Kuching.
Eik C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Nice & clean hotel, near to river & food centre

clean, big & comfortable
8
A very nice & clean hotel. Big pool. Near to good sea food restaurant (Top Spot) and local food like kolo mee & Sarawak laksa
Siti H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Below Average for a Pullman

Only good location
6.7
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my family. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. We booked 4 rooms but were split into different floors, it is disappointing since the booking made 4 months ahead! I have stayed at Pullman Putrajaya and Pullman Sydney, and seriously this Pullman Kuching hotel doesn't feel like a Pullman one, rather feel like a budget hotel room with IKEA-ish decoration. Yes, the bathroom is spacious, but no safety features, it has slippery floor. Hotel bathroom amenities were presented poorly- it looks a plastic box for school science project and those were sealed in plastic that looks like for static devices use. The basement parking is a general parking which also serves for the shopping mall's visitors. Nothing special I can think of this hotel.
Alice L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Easy access to public transport,International htl.

High speed internet,Easy access to the airport,Great breakfast
9
Comfortable room,Good quality restaurants,International menu available,Business / conference hotel.
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Comfortable, convinient but no free wifi

large n comfortable room, ideally located,
8.7
good, comfortable, very relax. however no wifi service.
Norisma I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Comfy and affordable

strategic location, spacious room and convenient
7.7
The hotel is very convenient especially if you are travelling with small kids. It is nearby to a few interesting places such as the water front, cake houses and Top Spot.
Adrian G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Good Hotel Centrally Located

The Bed was very Comfortable, The Room was Spacious, and the Service was good
7
As a Business traveller I found the hotel ammenities to be adequate, there were some minor issues with the broadband internet service and it was, in comparison to other hotels around Malaysia expensive a RM50 a day.The Pullman Juching Hotel is very centrally located with a lot of bars & Resteraunts within walking Distance. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would have no reasons not to stay at the hotel on my next visit to Kuching
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Pullman Hotel Kuching is centrally locate

Location, comfortable pillow and bed
9
Booked 3 deluxe rooms for my mom, my sister, her husband, daughter and for myself and my son. There is a shopping mall below the hotel but pity not many shops open...
Lee W. Business travelers April 26, 2013
Confortable & relaxing

confortable bed, luxury room setting
7.7
Aileen B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Pleasant

The comfortable bed, large room and variety of restaurants
8.3
My stay was relatively pleasant except for a few little hitches a long the way. I called up housekeeping to ask for an additional towel and it took them 2 hours to send it up. Also, although the room service was relatively prompt, the food was not very nice at all. Apart from those two little things, staying at the Pullman Kuching was very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05