or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2055 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Lee W. Business travelers May 10, 2013
Greatest Hotel in Kuching

Clean, comfortable, luxury
8
I have stayed in this hotel for each time I visited Kuching. Never have dissappointed before.
Wijaya W. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Great location for foods & shops

Clean & large room, good foods and shops
7.3
Tibor P. Couples Slovakia, May 9, 2013
Luxury stay in lovely city

pool, spacious room, great view
10
Vladimir D. Families with young children Russia, May 8, 2013
Great view, good location.

View, location.
8.3
Suraya B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean and spacious room
8.3
I love the spacious lobby with sunroof, lots of bright sunshine coming in, as bright as the faces of the friendly staff :-). The rooms are rather secured, accessible only with access cards. The room I took was not that big, but it was nicely furnished in a simple understated elegance. The bathroom was very spacious, they even have a bathroom scale in case you are feeling a bit vain about your weight after eating so much sarawak laksa. There are a number of shopping complexes in the area, Hills Malls is just behind the hotel, Tun Jugah, Sarawak Plaza and Riverside Majestic just a short walk away. Merdeka Plaza a bit further up near the museums, but should not be a problem for avid walkers. Taxis from the hotel are available in abundance in case you don’t feel like walking around town. I like that everything in town is accessible on foot. However, after so much walking, you probably would need a taxi going back to the hotel as it is a bit tiring climbing uphill from whichever direction you are from. Seriously, the hill going up to the hotel is quite steep my feet won’t stop aching for days! Also, no free wi-fi in room, a bummer! That said, the hotel is a great business hotel and I wouldn’t mind staying there again next time I am in Kuching, but I’ll be sure not to walk so much next time...:-)
Kamarulzaman R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Great hotel. My kids enjoy the stays.

Clean and nice interior, spacious, strategic location.
9.7
Great stayss and comfortable. Walking distance to local food restaurant, river front and souvenier shop. The only minus point is that the kettle smell with soap and the air conditoning does not work as per instruction provided. Overall great stays.
David M. Groups Australia, May 5, 2013
Enjoyable stay in the centre of Kuching

Good location, close to the river and bars and restaurants. Clean and modern. Rooms are a good size and beds are ultra comfortable
8.3
We stayed two nights for a long weekend and enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is centrally located close to the river and with some very good bars and restaurants nearby (our favourite was Junk located around the corner). Rooms are a good size and beds are extremely comfortable - we had the best nights sleep we've had in a long time! Kuching is a relaxing place and the hotel atop the hill is a good place to unwind. One area for improvement would be wi-fi in the rooms (there is free wi-fi in the reception area). Would recommend the Pullman if staying in Kuching.
Eik C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Nice & clean hotel, near to river & food centre

clean, big & comfortable
8
A very nice & clean hotel. Big pool. Near to good sea food restaurant (Top Spot) and local food like kolo mee & Sarawak laksa
Siti H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Below Average for a Pullman

Only good location
6.7
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my family. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. We booked 4 rooms but were split into different floors, it is disappointing since the booking made 4 months ahead! I have stayed at Pullman Putrajaya and Pullman Sydney, and seriously this Pullman Kuching hotel doesn't feel like a Pullman one, rather feel like a budget hotel room with IKEA-ish decoration. Yes, the bathroom is spacious, but no safety features, it has slippery floor. Hotel bathroom amenities were presented poorly- it looks a plastic box for school science project and those were sealed in plastic that looks like for static devices use. The basement parking is a general parking which also serves for the shopping mall's visitors. Nothing special I can think of this hotel.
Alice L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Easy access to public transport,International htl.

High speed internet,Easy access to the airport,Great breakfast
9
Comfortable room,Good quality restaurants,International menu available,Business / conference hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A08