Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Entrance Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Buffet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2363 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Beely T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Comfy and spacious room

1. Good location. 2. Close to seafood restaurant 3. Nice room
9.7
I has been upgraded to Executive floor. The room was spacious and nice. Comfortable bed and bid bathroom. I really enjoy the stay in Pullman Kuching.
Kerry M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool

Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
9
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Michele C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
comfortable room

room,staff and location
8
Samantha L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
A very comfortable hotel

Breakfast, huge room, good friendly staff
10
Yew T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Good location

Attentive staff, comfortable room and good location.
9
Had a pleasant and great experience with the hotel. The room was upgraded with a good view of the river. Spacious room, spacious bathroom and comfortable beds.
Izwandi K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Comfortable, Romantic, Very Clean Room
10
It was an amazing stay. The bed & pillow was very comfortable & made my night sleep felt so great. Will surely come to this hotel again. The breakfast buffet was superb. having lots of varieties of dishes & the food was delicious as well. Thumbs up
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Great stay for business

Pool. Gym. Design
10
Modern design with comfortable room and great sports facilities. Room service is limited but hotel is connected to a small mall and it is also close (10 mins walk) to the city centre where you can find great local food.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Great business hotel, value for money!

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
7.7
Overall been good, the room is spacious and clean. Staff are real friendly as well.
Zainudin R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Great and wonderful moment.

Quality, Attractive and comfortable
9
Great and nice place to stay. Facilities are very good, comfortable, value for money and it is 7 star Hotel I thought.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Great location, near to Bazaar, adjecent to shoppi

Great location, near to Bazaar, adjecent to shopping
6
Firstly our room- the view was to die for. You could look out from bed and see the whole south of Kuching. The bathrooms just like the pictures and it is beautiful. Room was spacious and with a lounge. Modern features and beautiful decor. Extremely clean and pillow menu was great- though English when requesting was a struggle. Executive floor was a great break- canapés were great- and easily a meal. All day drinks were handy, as was free wifi and massage chair. Staff weren't the most helpful- and instead of confirming our transfer- they booked us a new one which was a nightmare on checkout. You could also purchase bath robes which was great. The spa was wonderful. Though gym was average.I felt one thing this hotel could do better was explain opportunities- we saw the poolside set up for dinner- but we couldn't find how we could book that.Restaurants were expensive- but also had great specials. Location was great and we really enjoyed being able to see the city from our room- then walk it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BuffetPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08