Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2795 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2795 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Grace O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfort n nice hotel
Value for money, big room, comfort
Me n family like it very much
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Jim C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
value for money
location value and pool
nice view of Sarawak river
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Karim G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering
Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Saravana A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Chen H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
good
good
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Joseph C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Decent 4 star hotel
Dining options, decent design
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Aaron C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Jonathan G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

GERMAINE G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Maria K. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
Reviewed July 29, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: