or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2235 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Charlene T. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Location, room size and big ballroom
8.7
We have stayed in a few hotels nearby but this is definitely on the top of our list in comparison to the other city hotels in Kuching. Pleasant stay and good value for money. Well located with local food/mall within walking distance. The rooms were spacious with comfortable beds.
Akmal H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Wonderful and comfortable stay

Beautiful ambience,large comfortable rooms and excellent service
9
One of the best hotels I have stayed over the few years and many places I have visited, both local and overseas.
Elizabeth T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good value, competent hotel with friendly staff

Good value, good location, friendly staff
9
This was my second time at Pullman Kuching and I would return. It has all the hallmarks of an international chain, with large, comfortable rooms, a central location within walking distance of many sights. On top of that, the staff are very friendly. Minor downsides- No wifi in the room (there is a LAN cable though); leaky showerhead that splashed water all over the (huge) bathroom.
Li-Ann T. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Huge Rooms but wierd layout

Location, room, size and shopping mall below
7
Great stay. Location is central and not too far from the Kuching waterfront, if you take a slow walk, it takes about 10 mins. The hotel is integrated with a shopping mall which closes at 10pm. But there is a 24hour convenience shop just round the corner of the hotel lobby. Rooms are really large. Might be a little too large that the ID didn't know how to lay it out properly. The TV is at an odd angle...usually opposite the bed but here it is skew to one side. Rooms are clean except for the hand shower at the bathtub, the hose recessed into the side of the tub so if you pull it all the way out, it is green! Sufficient toiletries, nice fluffy towels. Free parking, just get the ticket validated at the reception counter. But I guess during weekends during mall operation hours, parking maybe insufficient. The lobby lounge has a really good band. Your can request for a room facing the river. Not much view of the river but you see it ;p
Li-Ann T. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Pretty good location near Kuching Watefront

Location, room size and near to shopping mall
7
Florence D. Solo travelers France, June 30, 2013
Relaxing stay

Centrally located, clean and comfortable room, many amenities
9
Good stay in Pullman.
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Great rooms and pool, service variable

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, great pool
8.3
There are some great things about the Pullman and I still think it's probably the best hotel in Kuching but service has deteriorated compared to when I first arrived in Kuching nearly three years ago. The rooms are great, though there were a few glitches in my room - lights not working etc. The pool at the Pullman is great. Service is not great. staff are less than attentive to guest needs - I took a long time to check in.
Quan H. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Absolutely satisfied

Comfortable bed, Large bathroom, Large room
9.3
Wan R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
nice stay

centrally located comfortable room and nice view
8.3
the stay was wonderful with the clean and comfortable room plus the great view from high floor. what i love most is that i could walk to the exciting eating places nearby.
Rothschild C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Excellent experience at Pullman Kuching

High quality of furniture and fittings in the room, centrally located and good food within and around the hotel
9.7
Excellent. I will stay here again in the future when I visit Kuching city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02