arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

muhammad I.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..

Kai E.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Short stay
nice view

STEPHEN J.
Malaysia
April 09, 2016
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement

CHUNG O.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available

CHUNG O.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available

Jonathan D.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.

Jonathan D.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.

Eu O.
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center

Muzaffar F.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
As good as it gets
Everything is done well and I don't think you will find a better hotel in Kuching. Price might be high end for Kuching but in the big picture cheap. View and location is excellent but the shopping centre ne the door is nearly death.

Qingwen P.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Not very good for service and room
Location,the lobby
The TV is not working and I had waited at the lobby for 1500hrs to 1600hrs.i sitting at the cafe waiting and by 1600hrs I was not informed that the room is ready.